Field 7 - PeeWee Practice

Fall 2022  -  Baseball

Home Team keeps the scorebook. Visitors run the scoreboard.
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Coach Diemer 000.000
Coach Hedges 000.000
Coach Robinson 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  
Week 1Tue 8/9/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
 Wed 8/10/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Thu 8/11/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Sat 8/13/229:00 AMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Sat 8/13/2210:30 AMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Sat 8/13/2212:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
Week 2Mon 8/15/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Tue 8/16/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
 Wed 8/17/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Fri 8/19/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Sat 8/20/229:00 AMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Sat 8/20/2211:00 AMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
Week 3Mon 8/22/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Tue 8/23/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
 Wed 8/24/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Sat 8/27/229:00 AMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Sat 8/27/2210:30 AMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Sat 8/27/2212:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
Week 4Mon 8/29/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Wed 8/31/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Sat 9/3/2210:30 AMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
Week 5Tue 9/6/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Wed 9/7/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Thu 9/8/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
Week 6Tue 9/13/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
 Fri 9/16/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
Week 7Sat 9/24/2210:30 AMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
Week 8Tue 9/27/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
 Wed 9/28/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Diemer  
 Thu 9/29/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Robinson  
Week 9Tue 10/4/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 7 Coach Hedges  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com