Field 3 - Major Practice

Fall 2022  -  Baseball

Home Team keeps the scorebook. Visitors run the scoreboard.
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Coach Merchant 000.000
Coach Myers 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Tue 8/9/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
 Wed 8/10/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
 Thu 8/11/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
 Fri 8/12/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
 Sat 8/13/2210:00 AMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
Week 2Tue 8/16/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
 Wed 8/17/227:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
 Thu 8/18/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
 Fri 8/19/227:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
Week 3Tue 8/23/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
 Wed 8/24/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
 Thu 8/25/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
 Fri 8/26/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
Week 4Tue 8/30/227:30 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
 Wed 8/31/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
 Thu 9/1/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
Week 5Tue 9/6/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant Coach Myers  
 Wed 9/7/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
 Thu 9/8/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant    
Week 6Tue 9/13/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers    
 Wed 9/14/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers   vs Archer
 Wed 9/14/228:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant   vs Braves (Merchant Home team)
 Sat 9/17/229:00 AMMountain Park Park Coach Myers   Field 6 vs Rangers (Myers Home team)
 Sat 9/17/221:00 PMMountain Park Park Coach Merchant   Field 6 vs Cubs
Week 7Wed 9/21/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant   vs Archer
 Wed 9/21/228:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers   vs Cubs (Myers home team)
 Sat 9/24/2211:00 AMMountain Park Park Coach Myers   Field 6 vs Astros (Myers home team)
 Sat 9/24/223:00 PMMountain Park Park Coach Merchant   Field 6 vs Rangers (Merchant home team)
Week 8Tue 9/27/226:00 PMMountain Park Park Coach Myers    
 Wed 9/28/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers Coach Merchant  
 Sat 10/1/2211:00 AMHarbins Park - Field 6 Coach Merchant   Field 6 vs Astros
 Sat 10/1/221:00 PMHarbins Park - Field 6 Coach Myers   Field 6 vs Marlins
Week 9Mon 10/3/227:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant   Field 6 vs Astros (Merchant home team)
 Tue 10/4/227:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers   Field 6 vs Braves
 Wed 10/5/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Myers   vs Archer (Myers home team)
 Wed 10/5/228:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant   vs Marlins (Merchant home team)
Week 10Wed 10/12/226:00 PMBay Creek Park - Field 3 Coach Merchant Coach Myers  
 Sat 10/15/229:00 AMMountain Park Park Coach Myers   Field 6 vs Rangers
 Sat 10/15/2211:00 AMMountain Park Park Coach Merchant   Field 6 vs Marlins
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com