6U

Fall 2021  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHARDiff
6U- Bowman 000.0000.00
6U- Hannah 000.0000.00
6u- Matlock 000.0000.00
6U- Nolley 000.0000.00
Glen Rose Red 000.0000.00
Glen Rose White 000.0000.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/18/219:00 AMCity Park Field 3 Glen Rose White 6u- Matlock
 Sat 9/18/2110:15 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Hannah Glen Rose Red
 Sat 9/18/2111:30 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Bowman 6U- Nolley
Week 2Fri 9/24/216:00 PMCity Park Field 3 6U- Nolley 6U- Hannah
 Fri 9/24/217:15 PMCity Park Field 3 6u- Matlock Glen Rose Red
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Hannah 6U- Nolley
 Sat 9/25/2110:15 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Bowman Glen Rose White
 Sat 9/25/2111:30 AMCity Park Field 3 Glen Rose Red 6u- Matlock
Week 3Mon 9/27/216:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Glen Rose Red 6U- Nolley
 Sat 10/2/219:00 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Nolley Glen Rose Red
 Sat 10/2/2110:15 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Bowman 6u- Matlock
 Sat 10/2/2111:30 AMCity Park Field 3 Glen Rose White 6U- Hannah
Week 4Sat 10/9/2110:15 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Nolley 6u- Matlock
 Sat 10/9/2111:30 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Hannah 6U- Bowman
 Sat 10/9/2112:45 PMCity Park Field 3 Glen Rose White 6U- Bowman
Week 5Sat 10/16/219:00 AMCity Park Field 3 6u- Matlock 6U- Hannah
 Sat 10/16/2110:15 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Bowman Glen Rose Red
 Sat 10/16/2111:30 AMCity Park Field 3 Glen Rose White 6U- Nolley
Week 6Fri 10/22/216:30 PMCity Park Field 3 6u- Matlock 6U- Hannah
 Sat 10/23/2110:15 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Hannah Glen Rose White
 Sat 10/23/2111:30 AMCity Park Field 3 6U- Nolley 6U- Bowman
 Sat 10/23/2112:45 PMCity Park Field 3 6u- Matlock 6U- Bowman
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com