10U Softball

Fall 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Single Elimination Tournament to follow regular season 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Geneva-Green 901.000
Batavia Davis - Black 810.889
Geneva- Royal 720.778
Sugar Grove Sutton 630.667
Batavia Ettlie - Orange 640.600
Batavia Biddle - Red 450.4441
Sugar Grove Logan 450.4442
Geneva- Lt. Blue 360.333
Geneva- Pink 270.222
Geneva- Purple 180.111
Batavia Jurado - Yellow 090.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/28/219:30 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Royal 11 Batavia Ettlie - Orange 9 
 Sat 8/28/2112:00 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Lt. Blue 3 Batavia Davis - Black 7 
 Sat 8/28/21   Geneva- Pink   Bye   
Week 2Mon 8/30/215:45 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva-Green 10 Sugar Grove Sutton 7 
 Tue 8/31/215:45 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Jurado - Yellow 0 Batavia Davis - Black 12 
 Tue 8/31/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Biddle - Red 8 Geneva- Lt. Blue 4 
 Tue 8/31/215:45 PMSugar Grove-Volunteer Park #1 Sugar Grove Logan 4 Batavia Ettlie - Orange 12 
 Wed 9/1/215:45 PMGeneva - Sunset Community Park Geneva- Purple 0 Geneva-Green 17Game moved to Sunset
 Wed 9/1/21Geneva- Royal vs. Geneva- Pink rescheduled to Wed 9/29/21, 4:45 PM at Geneva
 Thu 9/2/215:45 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Ettlie - Orange 5 Geneva- Lt. Blue 0 
Week 3Tue 9/7/215:45 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Biddle - Red 6 Sugar Grove Logan 5 
 Tue 9/7/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva- Purple 3 Geneva- Royal 15 
 Wed 9/8/215:45 PMBatavia - Prairie & Lathem Park Batavia Ettlie - Orange 13 Batavia Jurado - Yellow 2 
 Wed 9/8/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva- Purple 5 Geneva- Pink 10 
 Thu 9/9/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Biddle - Red 2 Geneva- Royal 11 
 Thu 9/9/215:45 PMBatavia - West Main Park #2 Batavia Davis - Black 10 Sugar Grove Logan 1 
 Thu 9/9/21Geneva- Lt. Blue vs. Geneva- Pink rescheduled to Mon 9/20/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
 Sat 9/11/2110:00 AMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Davis - Black 20 Geneva- Purple 0 
 Sat 9/11/2110:00 AMSugar Grove-Volunteer Park #1 Sugar Grove Logan 10 Batavia Jurado - Yellow 1 
 Sat 9/11/212:30 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Royal 9 Geneva-Green 16 
 Sat 9/11/213:30 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Geneva- Pink 1 Batavia Ettlie - Orange 17Moved from Geneva, 930a 9/11
 Sat 9/11/214:00 PMGeneva - Sunset Community Park Geneva- Lt. Blue 4 Sugar Grove Sutton 12Game moved to 4:00pm at Sunset Main
 Sat 9/11/21   Batavia Biddle - Red   Bye   
 Sat 9/11/21Geneva- Lt. Blue vs. Sugar Grove Sutton rescheduled to Sat 9/11/21, 10:00 AM at Geneva - Dryden Park
Week 4Mon 9/13/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Jurado - Yellow 4 Sugar Grove Sutton 14 
 Mon 9/13/215:45 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva-Green 7 Batavia Ettlie - Orange 1 
 Tue 9/14/215:45 PMSugar Grove-Volunteer Park #1 Sugar Grove Logan 0 Geneva-Green 13moved from 8/28
 Wed 9/15/215:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva- Pink 7 Batavia Davis - Black 15Game time moved to 5pm
 Wed 9/15/215:45 PMBatavia - West Main Park #2 Geneva- Purple 3 Batavia Biddle - Red 7Moved from 8/28
 Sat 9/18/2110:00 AMBatavia - Prairie & Lathem Park Batavia Jurado - Yellow 0 Batavia Biddle - Red 10 
 Sat 9/18/2110:00 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Lt. Blue 8 Geneva- Purple 6 
 Sat 9/18/2110:00 AMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove Logan 8 Geneva- Pink 6Field Change
 Sat 9/18/2112:30 PMBatavia - Prairie & Lathem Park Batavia Ettlie - Orange 10 Sugar Grove Sutton 6 
 Sat 9/18/2112:30 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva-Green 10 Batavia Davis - Black 7 
 Sat 9/18/21   Geneva- Royal   Bye   
Week 5Mon 9/20/215:45 PMGeneva - Peck Farm Park #2 Geneva- Lt. Blue 18 Geneva- Pink 16Game rescheduled from Thu 9/9/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
 Sat 9/25/219:30 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Pink 1 Geneva-Green 20 
 Sat 9/25/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Biddle - Red 4 Batavia Davis - Black 15 
 Sat 9/25/2110:00 AMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove Sutton 19 Geneva- Purple 6 
 Sat 9/25/2112:00 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Royal 15 Batavia Jurado - Yellow 0 
 Sat 9/25/212:30 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Lt. Blue 4 Sugar Grove Logan 12 
 Sat 9/25/21   Batavia Ettlie - Orange   Bye   
Week 6Wed 9/29/214:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva- Royal 9 Geneva- Pink 8Game rescheduled from Wed 9/1/21
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Jurado - Yellow 2 Geneva- Purple 3 
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva-Green 9 Batavia Biddle - Red 4 
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove Sutton 14 Geneva- Pink 1 
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AMSugar Grove-Volunteer Park #1 Sugar Grove Logan 5 Geneva- Royal 8 
 Sat 10/2/2112:30 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Davis - Black 11 Batavia Ettlie - Orange 7 
 Sat 10/2/21   Geneva- Lt. Blue   Bye   
Week 7Mon 10/4/21Geneva- Pink vs. Batavia Jurado - Yellow rescheduled to Sun 10/17/21, 1:00 PM at Geneva - Sunset Community Park due to weather
Week 7Sat 10/9/219:30 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Purple 0 Sugar Grove Logan 8 
 Sat 10/9/2110:00 AMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove Sutton 8 Batavia Biddle - Red 5 
 Sat 10/9/212:30 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Royal 13 Geneva- Lt. Blue 1 
 Sat 10/9/21   Batavia Davis - Black   Bye   
 Sat 10/9/21Geneva- Pink vs. Batavia Jurado - Yellow rescheduled to Mon 10/4/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Dryden Park due to weather
Week 8Thu 10/14/215:30 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Ettlie - Orange 2 Geneva-Green 8Game moved from 10/9
 Fri 10/15/216:00 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Davis - Black 9 Sugar Grove Sutton 6Reschedule from 9/2, Rescheduled from 9/17
 Sat 10/16/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Jurado - Yellow 1 Geneva- Lt. Blue 13 
 Sat 10/16/2110:00 AMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove Sutton 15 Geneva- Royal 9 
 Sat 10/16/2112:30 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Biddle - Red 2 Batavia Ettlie - Orange 10 
 Sat 10/16/21   Sugar Grove Logan   Bye   
 Sun 10/17/211:00 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Pink 9 Batavia Jurado - Yellow 4Game rescheduled from Mon 10/4/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [#1 ] Geneva-Green
2nd [#2 ] Batavia Davis - Black
3rd [#6 ] Batavia Biddle - Red
3rd [#4 ] Sugar Grove Sutton
5th [#8 ] Geneva- Lt. Blue
5th [#5 ] Batavia Ettlie - Orange
   
5th [#7 ] Sugar Grove Logan
5th [#3 ] Geneva- Royal
9th [#9 ] Geneva- Pink
9th [#10 ] Geneva- Purple
9th [#11 ] Batavia Jurado - Yellow
    
            
 
     
[#1 ] Geneva-Green   12
       
 

Game 5

Wed 10/20/21

5:45 PM

       
 
[#1 ] Geneva-Green   5
     
 
[#8 ] Geneva- Lt. Blue   10

Game 8

Sat 10/23/21

10:00 AM

     
 

Game 1

Mon 10/18/21

5:45 PM

     
 
[#8 ] Geneva- Lt. Blue   1
     
 
[#9 ] Geneva- Pink   5
   
[#1 ] Geneva-Green 
 
   
 
 

Game 10

Tue 10/26/21

6:30 PM

   
 
     
[#4 ] Sugar Grove Sutton   6
   
 

Game 4

Wed 10/20/21

5:45 PM

   
 
   
 
[#4 ] Sugar Grove Sutton   4
   
 
     
     
 
[#5 ] Batavia Ettlie - Orange   5
     
 
       
[#1 ] Geneva-Green 
   
 
 
       
 
     
[#2 ] Batavia Davis - Black   3
     
 

Game 6

Wed 10/20/21

5:45 PM

     
 
[#2 ] Batavia Davis - Black   12
   
 
[#7 ] Sugar Grove Logan   9

Game 9

Sat 10/23/21

12:30 PM

   
 

Game 2

Mon 10/18/21

5:45 PM

   
 
[#7 ] Sugar Grove Logan   1
   
 
[#10 ] Geneva- Purple   1
     
 
 
[#2 ] Batavia Davis - Black 
   
 
     
[#3 ] Geneva- Royal   2
     
 

Game 7

Thu 10/21/21

5:45 PM

     
 
     
 
[#6 ] Batavia Biddle - Red   11
[#6 ] Batavia Biddle - Red   2
     
 

Game 3

Tue 10/19/21

5:45 PM

       
 
[#6 ] Batavia Biddle - Red   10
       
 
[#11 ] Batavia Jurado - Yellow   1
         
Schedules By QuickScores.com