8U Softball

Fall 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Batavia De Wolf - Yellow 000.000
Batavia Houdek - Orange 000.000
Batavia Jensen - Red 000.000
Geneva - Lt. Blue 000.000
Geneva- Green 000.000
Geneva-Royal 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/28/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva - Lt. Blue Geneva-Royal  
Week 2Wed 9/1/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jensen - Red Batavia Houdek - Orange  
 Wed 9/1/215:45 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva- Green Geneva - Lt. Blue  
Week 3Wed 9/8/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jensen - Red Geneva - Lt. Blue  
 Wed 9/8/21Geneva- Green vs. Geneva - Lt. Blue rescheduled to Wed 9/1/21
 Thu 9/9/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia De Wolf - Yellow Geneva-Royal  
 Sat 9/11/219:30 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva - Lt. Blue Geneva- Green  
 Sat 9/11/2111:30 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Batavia Jensen - Red Geneva-Royal  
 Sat 9/11/211:30 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Batavia Houdek - Orange Batavia De Wolf - Yellow  
Week 4Sat 9/18/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia De Wolf - Yellow Geneva - Lt. Blue  
 Sat 9/18/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva- Green Batavia Jensen - Red  
 Sat 9/18/2112:30 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Houdek - Orange Geneva-Royal  
Week 5Sat 9/25/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jensen - Red Batavia De Wolf - Yellow  
 Sat 9/25/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva-Royal Geneva- Green  
 Sat 9/25/2112:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva - Lt. Blue Batavia Houdek - Orange  
Week 6Sat 10/2/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia De Wolf - Yellow Geneva- Green  
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva-Royal Geneva - Lt. Blue  
 Sat 10/2/2112:30 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Houdek - Orange Batavia Jensen - Red  
Week 7Tue 10/5/217:00 PMGeneva - Sunset Community Park Geneva- Green Batavia De Wolf - Yellow  
 Sat 10/9/2111:30 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Batavia Houdek - Orange Geneva- Green  
 Sat 10/9/21Geneva - Lt. Blue vs. Batavia Jensen - Red rescheduled to Wed 10/13/21
Week 8Wed 10/13/215:45 PMGeneva - Sunset Community Park Geneva - Lt. Blue Batavia Jensen - Red Game rescheduled from Sat 10/9/21
 Sat 10/16/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva-Royal Batavia Jensen - Red  
 Sat 10/16/2112:00 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Geneva- Green Batavia Houdek - Orange  
Week 9Tue 10/19/215:00 PMBatavia - West Main Park #2 Batavia De Wolf - Yellow Batavia Houdek - Orange 10/14 game cancelled. Make up date TBD
 Sat 10/23/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Geneva-Royal Batavia De Wolf - Yellow Make Up from October 9th
 Sat 10/23/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva - Lt. Blue Batavia Jensen - Red Game re-scheduled from 10/13
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com