10U Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

End of Season Tournament to follow conclusion of regular season
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHARDiff
Geneva Tigers (Orange) 8110.85014.80
Batavia Keltner (Black) 8110.85025.20
Batavia Davis (Red) 7300.7002.10
Geneva Dunne (Royal) 6310.65011.30
Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 6310.65020.80
Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 4600.400-3.00
Batavia Slattery (White) 3700.300-2.10
Sugar Grove 0900.000---4.89
Geneva Leslie (Green) 0900.000---5.22
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 5/1/219:30 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 0 Geneva Tigers (Orange) 17 
 Sat 5/1/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Slattery (White) 4 Geneva Leslie (Green) 1 
 Sat 5/1/2112:00 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Dunne (Royal) 6 Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 5 
 Sat 5/1/21   Batavia Davis (Red)   Bye   
Week 2Mon 5/3/21Batavia Davis (Red) vs. Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) rescheduled to Tue 5/4/21, 5:45 PM at Batavia - Memorial Park #1 due to weather
Week 2Tue 5/4/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Slattery (White) 1 Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 2 
 Wed 5/5/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Batavia Davis (Red) 8 Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 4Game rescheduled from Mon 5/3/21, 5:45 PM
 Thu 5/6/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Keltner (Black) 6 Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 2 
 Sat 5/8/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Davis (Red) 4 Geneva Dunne (Royal) 2 
 Sat 5/8/2110:00 AMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove 0 Geneva Tigers (Orange) 17 
 Sat 5/8/2112:30 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Keltner (Black) 10 Geneva Leslie (Green) 2 
 Sat 5/8/21   Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue)   Bye   
Week 3Tue 5/11/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Davis (Red) 6 Batavia Slattery (White) 5 
 Wed 5/12/215:45 PMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove 1 Geneva Dunne (Royal) 4 
 Sat 5/15/2112:30 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 3 Batavia Keltner (Black) 10 
 Sat 5/15/21   Geneva Tigers (Orange)   Bye   
 Sat 5/15/21Geneva Dunne (Royal) vs. Geneva Leslie (Green) rescheduled to Wed 5/26/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Dryden Park due to weather
Week 4Mon 5/17/215:45 PMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove 4 Batavia Keltner (Black) 15Moved from 5/1
 Tue 5/18/215:30 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Leslie (Green) 2 Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 6 
 Wed 5/19/215:45 PMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove 1 Batavia Slattery (White) 2Moved from 5/15
 Sat 5/22/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Slattery (White) 1 Batavia Davis (Red) 6 
 Sat 5/22/2110:00 AMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove 5 Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 10 
 Sat 5/22/2110:30 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Leslie (Green) 0 Geneva Tigers (Orange) 9 
 Sat 5/22/2112:30 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Keltner (Black) 8 Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 3 
 Sat 5/22/21   Geneva Dunne (Royal)   Bye   
Week 5Mon 5/24/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 4 Batavia Davis (Red) 2 
 Wed 5/26/215:45 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 6 Sugar Grove 1 
 Wed 5/26/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Dunne (Royal) 9 Geneva Leslie (Green) 0Game rescheduled from Sat 5/15/21, 10:00 AM at Geneva
 Sat 5/29/21   Batavia Ettlie (Orange)   Bye   
Week 6Wed 6/2/217:00 PMGeneva - Sunset Community Park Geneva Tigers (Orange) 7 Geneva Leslie (Green) 4Game rescheduled from Thu 6/17/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
 Thu 6/3/215:45 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Tigers (Orange) 7 Batavia Keltner (Black) 2 
 Sat 6/5/219:30 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Dunne (Royal) 8 Batavia Slattery (White) 7 
 Sat 6/5/2112:00 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Tigers (Orange) 8 Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 8 
 Sat 6/5/21   Sugar Grove   Bye   
Week 7Mon 6/7/215:45 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Slattery (White) 8 Sugar Grove 7 
 Tue 6/8/215:45 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 6 Batavia Slattery (White) 3Moved from 5/25
 Tue 6/8/215:45 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Leslie (Green) 5 Batavia Davis (Red) 11 
 Wed 6/9/215:45 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 2 Batavia Keltner (Black) 15 
 Thu 6/10/215:45 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Tigers (Orange) 4 Geneva Dunne (Royal) 2 
 Thu 6/10/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 8 Sugar Grove 5 
 Fri 6/11/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Davis (Red) 4 Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 6Makeup Game from 5/15
 Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 7 Geneva Leslie (Green) 3 
 Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Slattery (White) 6 Geneva Tigers (Orange) 11 
 Sat 6/12/2110:30 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 2 Geneva Dunne (Royal) 14 
 Sat 6/12/2112:30 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Davis (Red) 10 Sugar Grove 4 
 Sat 6/12/21   Batavia Keltner (Black)   Bye   
Week 8Mon 6/14/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial Park #1 Batavia Keltner (Black) 7 Batavia Davis (Red) 4Game moved from 6/5
 Mon 6/14/215:45 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Dunne (Royal) 2 Geneva Tigers (Orange) 10 
 Mon 6/14/216:00 PMSugar Grove - Harter Park #2 Sugar Grove   Geneva Leslie (Green)  Game rescheduled from Sat 6/19/21, 9:00 AM at Geneva - Dryden Park
 Tue 6/15/215:45 PMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Keltner (Black) 12 Batavia Slattery (White) 2 
 Tue 6/15/21Geneva Leslie (Green) vs. Geneva Dunne (Royal) rescheduled to Wed 6/16/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Dryden Park due to weather
 Wed 6/16/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Leslie (Green) 6 Geneva Dunne (Royal) 7Game rescheduled from Tue 6/15/21
 Thu 6/17/21Geneva Tigers (Orange) vs. Geneva Leslie (Green) rescheduled to Wed 6/2/21, 7:00 PM at Geneva - Dryden Park due to weather
 Sat 6/19/2110:00 AMBatavia - Engstrom Park Batavia Ettlie (Orange) 15 Geneva Frye (Lt. Blue) 1 
 Sat 6/19/2110:30 AMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Dunne (Royal) 12 Batavia Keltner (Black) 12 
 Sat 6/19/212:00 PMGeneva - Dryden Park Geneva Tigers (Orange) 3 Batavia Davis (Red) 7 
 Sat 6/19/21   Batavia Slattery (White)   Bye   
 Sat 6/19/21Geneva Leslie (Green) vs. Sugar Grove rescheduled to Mon 6/14/21
 
Playoff Bracket
    
            
 
     
Geneva Tigers   10
       
 

Game 5

Wed 6/23/21

5:45 PM

       
 
Geneva Tigers   13
     
 
Sugar Grove   11

Game 6

Tue 6/29/21

5:45 PM

     
 

Game 1

Mon 6/21/21

5:45 PM

     
 
Sugar Grove   3
     
 
Geneva Leslie   5
   
Geneva Tigers   1
 
   
 
 

Game 8

Thu 7/1/21

5:45 PM

   
 
     
Geneva Dunne   6
   
 

Game 2

Wed 6/23/21

5:45 PM

   
 
   
 
Geneva Dunne   1
   
 
     
     
 
Batavia Ettlie   5
     
 
       
Batavia Keltner 
   
 
 
       
 
     
Batavia Keltner   2
     
 

Game 3

Wed 6/23/21

5:45 PM

     
 
Batavia Keltner   15
   
 

Game 7

Wed 6/30/21

5:45 PM

   
 
     
   
 
Batavia Slattery   1
   
 
     
 
 
Batavia Keltner   3
   
 
     
Batavia Davis   11
     
 

Game 4

Wed 6/23/21

5:45 PM

     
 
     
 
Batavia Davis   3
     
 
     
       
 
Geneva Frye   2
       
 
         
Schedules By QuickScores.com