8U Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Batavia Jurado

Coach: Amy Jurado     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Batavia Jurado 000.000
Batavia Kennedy 000.000
Batavia Knapp 000.000
Batavia Rakow 000.000
Geneva Bowes (Royal) 000.000
Geneva Bulak (Green) 000.000
Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 2Thu 5/6/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Batavia Jurado  
 Sat 5/8/21Geneva Bulak (Green) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Tue 6/15/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park
Week 3Thu 5/13/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
Week 4Mon 5/17/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Geneva Bulak (Green)  
 Thu 5/20/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Batavia Jurado  
 Sat 5/22/21   Batavia Jurado Bye  
Week 5Wed 5/26/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Geneva Bowes (Royal)  
Week 6Wed 6/2/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bowes (Royal) Batavia Jurado Game rescheduled from Fri 6/11/21, 5:45 PM
 Sat 6/5/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Fri 6/11/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
Week 7Tue 6/8/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Batavia Knapp  
 Fri 6/11/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Wed 6/2/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
 Sat 6/12/2112:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bulak (Green) Batavia Jurado  
Week 8Wed 6/16/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Batavia Rakow Moved from 5/15
 Sat 6/19/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Batavia Jurado  
 Sat 6/19/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Thu 6/24/21, 6:00 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
Week 9Sat 6/26/21   Batavia Jurado Bye  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com