8U Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Batavia Rakow

Coach: Dave Rakow     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Batavia Jurado 000.000
Batavia Kennedy 000.000
Batavia Knapp 000.000
Batavia Rakow 000.000
Geneva Bowes (Royal) 000.000
Geneva Bulak (Green) 000.000
Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 2Sat 5/8/2112:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bowes (Royal) Batavia Rakow  
 Sat 5/8/21Geneva Bulak (Green) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Tue 6/15/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park
Week 3Mon 5/10/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Geneva Bulak (Green)  
Week 4Thu 5/20/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Rakow Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Make up Game from 5/18
 Sat 5/22/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Batavia Knapp  
Week 5Mon 5/24/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Batavia Rakow  
Week 6Tue 6/1/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Batavia Rakow  
 Thu 6/3/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/5/21   Batavia Rakow Bye  
 Sat 6/5/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Fri 6/11/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
Week 7Fri 6/11/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Wed 6/2/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
Week 7Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Batavia Rakow  
Week 8Wed 6/16/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Batavia Rakow Moved from 5/15
 Sat 6/19/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Batavia Jurado  
 Sat 6/19/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Thu 6/24/21, 6:00 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
Week 11Sat 7/10/21   Batavia Rakow Bye  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com