8U Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Batavia Kennedy

Coach: Steve Kennedy      /

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Batavia Jurado 000.000
Batavia Kennedy 000.000
Batavia Knapp 000.000
Batavia Rakow 000.000
Geneva Bowes (Royal) 000.000
Geneva Bulak (Green) 000.000
Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 5/1/21   Batavia Kennedy Bye  
Week 2Thu 5/6/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Batavia Jurado  
 Sat 5/8/21Geneva Bulak (Green) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Tue 6/15/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park
Week 3Tue 5/11/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
Week 4Sat 5/22/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bowes (Royal) Batavia Kennedy  
Week 5Mon 5/24/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Batavia Rakow  
Week 6Thu 6/3/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/5/211:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bulak (Green) Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/5/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Fri 6/11/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
Week 7Fri 6/11/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Wed 6/2/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
Week 7Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Batavia Kennedy  
Week 8Mon 6/14/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Geneva Bowes (Royal)  
 Wed 6/16/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Kennedy Geneva Bulak (Green) Make-Up Game from 5/27
 Sat 6/19/219:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/19/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Thu 6/24/21, 6:00 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com