8U Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)

Coach: Justin Lata      630-715-0794630-715-0794 (Cell)     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Batavia Jurado 000.000
Batavia Kennedy 000.000
Batavia Knapp 000.000
Batavia Rakow 000.000
Geneva Bowes (Royal) 000.000
Geneva Bulak (Green) 000.000
Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 5/1/219:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Geneva Bowes (Royal)  
 Sat 5/1/2111:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Geneva Bulak (Green)  
Week 2Sat 5/8/21Geneva Bulak (Green) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Tue 6/15/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park
Week 3Tue 5/11/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
 Thu 5/13/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
Week 4Thu 5/20/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Rakow Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Make up Game from 5/18
Week 5Tue 5/25/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
 Sat 5/29/21   Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Bye  
Week 6Sat 6/5/2111:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Batavia Knapp  
 Sat 6/5/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Fri 6/11/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
Week 7Tue 6/8/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bulak (Green) Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
 Fri 6/11/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Wed 6/2/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
 Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Batavia Rakow  
Week 8Sat 6/19/219:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/19/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Thu 6/24/21, 6:00 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
Week 10Sat 7/3/21   Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Bye  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com