8U Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Batavia Jurado 000.000
Batavia Kennedy 000.000
Batavia Knapp 000.000
Batavia Rakow 000.000
Geneva Bowes (Royal) 000.000
Geneva Bulak (Green) 000.000
Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 5/1/219:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Geneva Bowes (Royal)  
 Sat 5/1/2111:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Geneva Bulak (Green)  
 Sat 5/1/21   Batavia Kennedy Bye  
Week 2Thu 5/6/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Batavia Jurado  
 Sat 5/8/2112:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bowes (Royal) Batavia Rakow  
 Sat 5/8/21Geneva Bulak (Green) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Tue 6/15/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park
Week 3Mon 5/10/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Geneva Bulak (Green)  
 Tue 5/11/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
 Thu 5/13/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
 Sat 5/15/2112:30 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Geneva Bowes (Royal)  
 Sat 5/15/21   Geneva Bulak (Green) Bye  
Week 4Mon 5/17/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Geneva Bulak (Green)  
 Thu 5/20/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Batavia Jurado  
 Thu 5/20/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Rakow Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Make up Game from 5/18
 Sat 5/22/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Batavia Knapp  
 Sat 5/22/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bowes (Royal) Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 5/22/21   Batavia Jurado Bye  
Week 5Mon 5/24/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Batavia Rakow  
 Tue 5/25/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
 Wed 5/26/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Geneva Bowes (Royal)  
 Sat 5/29/21   Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Bye  
Week 6Tue 6/1/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Batavia Rakow  
 Tue 6/1/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bulak (Green) Geneva Bowes (Royal)  
 Wed 6/2/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bowes (Royal) Batavia Jurado Game rescheduled from Fri 6/11/21, 5:45 PM
 Thu 6/3/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/5/2111:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Batavia Knapp  
 Sat 6/5/211:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bulak (Green) Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/5/21   Batavia Rakow Bye  
 Sat 6/5/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Fri 6/11/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva
Week 7Mon 6/7/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bowes (Royal) Geneva Bulak (Green)  
 Tue 6/8/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Batavia Knapp  
 Tue 6/8/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bulak (Green) Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue)  
 Fri 6/11/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Jurado rescheduled to Wed 6/2/21, 5:45 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
 Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Knapp Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Batavia Rakow  
 Sat 6/12/2112:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bulak (Green) Batavia Jurado  
 Sat 6/12/21   Geneva Bowes (Royal) Bye  
Week 8Mon 6/14/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Kennedy Geneva Bowes (Royal)  
 Tue 6/15/215:45 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bulak (Green) Batavia Knapp Game rescheduled from Sat 5/8/21, 10:00 AM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
 Wed 6/16/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Jurado Batavia Rakow Moved from 5/15
 Wed 6/16/215:45 PMBatavia - Memorial #3 Batavia Kennedy Geneva Bulak (Green) Make-Up Game from 5/27
 Sat 6/19/219:00 AMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Batavia Kennedy  
 Sat 6/19/2110:00 AMBatavia - Memorial #2 Batavia Rakow Batavia Jurado  
 Sat 6/19/21   Geneva Bulak (Green) Bye  
 Sat 6/19/21Geneva Bowes (Royal) vs. Batavia Knapp rescheduled to Thu 6/24/21, 6:00 PM at Geneva - Wheeler Park due to weather
Week 9Thu 6/24/216:00 PMGeneva - Wheeler Park Geneva Bowes (Royal) Batavia Knapp Game rescheduled from Sat 6/19/21
 Sat 6/26/21   Batavia Jurado Bye  
Week 10Sat 7/3/21   Geneva Lata (Lt. Blue) Bye  
Week 11Sat 7/10/21   Batavia Rakow Bye  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com