5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball

Winter 2019-2020  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Warrenville 801.000
Sugar Grove Dutkanych 620.750
Geneva Stars 530.625
Sugar Grove Hames 350.3751
Batavia Swanson 350.3752
Batavia Petersen 260.250
Geneva Tigers 170.125
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 1/11/209:00 AMWarrenville Park District Warrenville 28 Sugar Grove Dutkanych 18 
 Sat 1/11/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Street Elementary - Nelson Gym Geneva Stars 16 Geneva Tigers 4 
 Sat 1/11/20   Batavia Petersen   Bye   
Week 2Sat 1/18/209:00 AMWarrenville Park District Warrenville 36 Batavia Petersen 6 
 Sat 1/18/201:00 PMBatavia - Batavia High School Middle Gym Batavia Swanson 8 Sugar Grove Dutkanych 17 
 Sat 1/18/202:00 PMSugar Grove - Harter Middle School Court B Sugar Grove Hames 8 Geneva Tigers 9 
 Sat 1/18/20   Geneva Stars   Bye   
Week 3Sat 1/25/2012:00 PMBatavia- Batavia High School Field House Batavia Petersen 9 Sugar Grove Dutkanych 31 
 Sat 1/25/201:00 PMBatavia High School Field House Court #4 Batavia Swanson 24 Geneva Stars 4 
 Sat 1/25/201:30 PMWarrenville Park District Warrenville 24 Sugar Grove Hames 2 
 Sat 1/25/20   Geneva Tigers   Bye   
Week 4Sat 2/1/201:00 PMBatavia High School Field House Court #1 Batavia Swanson 4 Batavia Petersen 9 
 Sat 2/1/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Street Elementary - Nelson Gym Sugar Grove Hames 12 Geneva Stars 16Location Change
 Sat 2/1/20   Warrenville   Bye   
Week 5Sat 2/8/201:00 PMBatavia - Batavia High School Middle Gym Batavia Petersen 17 Sugar Grove Hames 18 
 Sat 2/8/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Steet Elementary - Old Gym Geneva Stars 3 Warrenville 16 
 Sat 2/8/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Street Elementary - Nelson Gym Geneva Tigers 8 Batavia Swanson 10 
 Sat 2/8/20   Sugar Grove Dutkanych   Bye   
 Sun 2/9/205:00 PMSugar Grove - Harter Middle School Court B Sugar Grove Dutkanych 24 Geneva Tigers 10 
Week 6Sat 2/15/2012:00 PMBatavia - Batavia High School Middle Gym Batavia Swanson 13 Warrenville 31 
 Sat 2/15/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Street Elementary - Nelson Gym Geneva Tigers 7 Batavia Petersen 8 
 Sat 2/15/202:00 PMSugar Grove - Harter Middle School Court B Sugar Grove Dutkanych 12 Geneva Stars 14 
 Sat 2/15/20   Sugar Grove Hames   Bye   
Week 7Sat 2/22/201:00 PMBatavia - Batavia High School Middle Gym Batavia Petersen 6 Geneva Stars 12 
 Sat 2/22/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Street Elementary - Nelson Gym Geneva Tigers 8 Warrenville 21 
 Sat 2/22/205:00 PMSugar Grove - John Shields Elementary Sugar Grove Dutkanych 15 Sugar Grove Hames 10 
 Sat 2/22/20   Batavia Swanson   Bye   
Week 8Sat 2/29/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Street Elementary - Nelson Gym Geneva Stars 18 Batavia Swanson 12 
 Sat 2/29/202:00 PMSugar Grove - Harter Middle School Court B Sugar Grove Dutkanych 21 Batavia Petersen 12 
 Sat 2/29/203:00 PMSugar Grove - Harter Middle School Court B Sugar Grove Hames 10 Warrenville 22 
 Sat 2/29/20   Geneva Tigers   Bye   
Week 9Tue 3/3/206:30 PMSugar Grove - Harter Middle School Court A Sugar Grove Hames 21 Batavia Swanson 8Moved from 1/11
 Sat 3/7/2012:00 PMBatavia - Rotolo Middle School East Gym Batavia Petersen 8 Batavia Swanson 22Location and Time Change
 Sat 3/7/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Steet Elementary - Old Gym Geneva Tigers 10 Sugar Grove Dutkanych 23 
 Sat 3/7/202:00 PMGeneva - Harrison Street Elementary - Nelson Gym Geneva Stars 11 Sugar Grove Hames 23 
 Sat 3/7/20   Warrenville   Bye   
 Sun 3/8/201:00 PMWarrenville Park District Warrenville 33 Geneva Tigers 4 
 
Playoff Bracket
    
          
 
     
[1] Warrenville 
     
       
 
 
   
 
[4] Sugar Grove Hames 
   
     
 
 
   
 
[5] Batavia Swanson 
   
 
 
 
 
[2] Sugar Grove Dutkanych 
     
 

Game 2

Sat 3/14/20

2:15 PM

 
   
     
 
[7] Geneva Tigers 
   
 
[3] Geneva Stars 
 
   
 

Game 3

Sat 3/14/20

3:15 PM

     
 
 
     
 
[6] Batavia Petersen 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com