Header logo    

GC Adult Athletics

www.quickscores.com/gcaa

George Pierce Tuesday Men's Equalizer Rec Players Only

Spring 2019  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Fun Dads 501.000
Bad Hombres 410.800
Punishers 320.600
Mudcats 320.600
One Bad Inning 230.400
Power Rangers 140.200
Alpha Elite Softball 140.200
Woodgrain 140.200
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 2Tue 3/12/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Power Rangers 10 Bad Hombres 11 
 Tue 3/12/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Punishers 13 Mudcats 4 
 Tue 3/12/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Woodgrain 2 Alpha Elite Softball 14 
 Tue 3/12/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning 9 Fun Dads 10 
Week 3Tue 3/19/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Fun Dads 18 Woodgrain 8 
 Tue 3/19/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning 18 Bad Hombres 13 
 Tue 3/19/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Mudcats 21 Alpha Elite Softball 13 
 Tue 3/19/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Punishers 20 Power Rangers 4 
Week 4Tue 3/26/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Woodgrain 3 Mudcats 25 
 Tue 3/26/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Power Rangers 3 Fun Dads 4 
 Tue 3/26/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Punishers 16 One Bad Inning 14 
 Tue 3/26/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Bad Hombres 15 Alpha Elite Softball 3 
Week 5Tue 4/2/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Power Rangers 11 Mudcats 12 
 Tue 4/2/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Alpha Elite Softball 21 One Bad Inning 22 
 Tue 4/2/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Woodgrain 1 Bad Hombres 18 
 Tue 4/2/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Fun Dads 14 Punishers 11 
Week 7Tue 4/16/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Bad Hombres 12 Punishers 11 
 Tue 4/16/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning 7 Woodgrain 9 
 Tue 4/16/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Alpha Elite Softball 7 Power Rangers 16 
 Tue 4/16/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Mudcats 1 Fun Dads 20 
Week 8Tue 4/23/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Alpha Elite Softball   Punishers   
 Tue 4/23/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Bad Hombres   Fun Dads   
 Tue 4/23/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Mudcats   One Bad Inning   
 Tue 4/23/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Woodgrain   Power Rangers   
Week 9Tue 4/30/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Fun Dads   One Bad Inning   
 Tue 4/30/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Bad Hombres   Power Rangers   
 Tue 4/30/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Mudcats   Punishers   
 Tue 4/30/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Alpha Elite Softball   Woodgrain   
Week 10Tue 5/7/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Bad Hombres   One Bad Inning   
 Tue 5/7/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Alpha Elite Softball   Mudcats   
 Tue 5/7/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Woodgrain   Fun Dads   
 Tue 5/7/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Power Rangers   Punishers   
Week 11Tue 5/14/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Punishers   Alpha Elite Softball  cancelled 3/5 because too dang cold!
 Tue 5/14/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Power Rangers   Woodgrain  cancelled 3/5 because too dang cold!
 Tue 5/14/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Fun Dads   Bad Hombres  cancelled 3/5 because too dang cold!
 Tue 5/14/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning   Mudcats  cancelled 3/5 because too dang cold!
Week 12Tue 5/21/197:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Fun Dads   Alpha Elite Softball  Rain out from 4/9
 Tue 5/21/198:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Punishers   Woodgrain  Rain out from 4/9
 Tue 5/21/199:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning   Power Rangers  Rain out from 4/9
 Tue 5/21/1910:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Mudcats   Bad Hombres  Rain out from 4/9
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com