Recreational League

Fall 2015  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTPAPFGB
Ace Kickers 2550.8335637410.0
B.S. Customs 17130.5676576878.0
Jumpin Joes 17130.5676686718.0
Massage by Jacqueline 11190.36768363714.0
Royal Pub 5250.16772455920.0
PCT = Winning PercentagePA = Points AgainstPF = Points ForGB = Games Back

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Wed 1/20/166:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Massage by Jacqueline 252525 Royal Pub 211221
 Wed 1/20/167:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 B.S. Customs 252225 Massage by Jacqueline 132527
 Wed 1/20/168:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Ace Kickers 242525 Jumpin Joes 262121
Week 2Wed 1/27/166:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Royal Pub 161222 Massage by Jacqueline 252525
 Wed 1/27/167:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Jumpin Joes 182525 Royal Pub 25199
 Wed 1/27/168:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Ace Kickers 232025 B.S. Customs 252518
Week 3Wed 2/3/166:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Massage by Jacqueline 161919 Ace Kickers 252525
 Wed 2/3/167:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Royal Pub 181721 Jumpin Joes 252525
 Wed 2/3/168:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 B.S. Customs 232525 Jumpin Joes 252021
Week 4Wed 2/10/166:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Royal Pub 192018 B.S. Customs 252525
 Wed 2/10/167:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Jumpin Joes 262525 Massage by Jacqueline 242221
 Wed 2/10/168:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 B.S. Customs 172517 Ace Kickers 252225
Week 5Wed 2/17/166:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Massage by Jacqueline 262014 B.S. Customs 282525
 Wed 2/17/167:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Royal Pub 14925 Ace Kickers 252523
 Wed 2/17/168:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Jumpin Joes 191221 Ace Kickers 252525
Week 6Wed 2/24/166:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Ace Kickers 252525 Royal Pub 151813
 Wed 2/24/167:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Ace Kickers 252526 Massage by Jacqueline 132024
 Wed 2/24/168:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Jumpin Joes 242525 B.S. Customs 262021
Week 7Wed 3/2/166:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 B.S. Customs 251925 Royal Pub 162516
 Wed 3/2/167:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Massage by Jacqueline 172025 Jumpin Joes 252517
 Wed 3/2/168:30 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 B.S. Customs 261720 Ace Kickers 282525
Week 8Wed 3/9/166:00 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Massage by Jacqueline 251619 B.S. Customs 132525
 Wed 3/9/167:00 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Royal Pub 222525 Massage by Jacqueline 251720
 Wed 3/9/168:00 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Jumpin Joes 252527 Royal Pub 202125
 Wed 3/9/169:00 PMCarl Sandburg Gym Court 2 Ace Kickers 252525 Jumpin Joes 191613
 
Playoff Bracket

1st Ace Kickers
2nd B.S. Customs
3rd Jumpin Joes
3rd Royal Pub
5th Massage by Jacqueline
    
          
 
     
Ace Kickers   2
     
 

Game 3

Wed 3/16/16

7:30 PM

     
 
Ace Kickers   2
   
 
Massage by Jacqueline   0

Game 4

Wed 3/16/16

8:30 PM

   
 

Game 1

Wed 3/16/16

6:30 PM

   
 
Royal Pub   0
   
 
Royal Pub   2
   
Ace Kickers 
 
 
 
     
 
     
B.S. Customs   2
   
 

Game 2

Wed 3/16/16

8:00 PM

   
 
   
 
B.S. Customs   0
   
 
     
     
 
Jumpin Joes   0
     
 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com