5-6 Coed

Spring 2018  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTRARS
Moose Lodge 8120.8181242jersey
Union Savings Bank 7220.7271745jersey
Freeport Police 3340.5001514jersey
Freeport Firefighters 4520.4552728jersey
State Bank 1640.273457jersey
State Farm 1720.200244jersey
PCT = Winning PercentageRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Mon 4/23/186:00 PMBurchard/American State Bank 1 Union Savings Bank 8 
 Tue 4/24/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Moose Lodge 5 State Farm 0 
 Thu 4/26/186:00 PMBurchard/American Freeport Firefighters 0 Freeport Police 4 
 Fri 4/27/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Freeport Police 0 Moose Lodge 0 
Week 2Mon 4/30/186:00 PMBurchard/American State Bank 0 Freeport Police 0 
 Tue 5/1/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Freeport Firefighters 1 Moose Lodge 3 
 Fri 5/4/186:00 PMBurchard/American Union Savings Bank 2 State Farm 0 
Week 3Mon 5/7/186:00 PMBurchard/American Moose Lodge 4 State Bank 0 
 Tue 5/8/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Freeport Firefighters 1 State Farm 0 
 Thu 5/10/186:00 PMBurchard/American Freeport Police 0 Union Savings Bank 5 
Week 4Tue 5/15/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Union Savings Bank 0 Moose Lodge 2 
 Thu 5/17/186:00 PMBurchard/American State Bank 0 Freeport Firefighters 0 
 Fri 5/18/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Freeport Firefighters 4 Union Savings Bank 0 
Week 5Tue 5/22/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field State Farm 0 State Bank 3 
 Thu 5/24/186:00 PMBurchard/American Moose Lodge 7 Freeport Police 3 
 Fri 5/25/186:00 PMBurchard/American Freeport Firefighters 12 State Bank 2 
 Fri 5/25/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Freeport Police 0 State Farm 1 
Week 6Tue 5/29/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Union Savings Bank 10 State Bank 0 
 Thu 5/31/186:00 PMBurchard/American Union Savings Bank 8 Freeport Firefighters 3Make up game from 5/21
 Fri 6/1/186:00 PMBurchard/American State Farm 0 Moose Lodge 3Moved from 5/31
 Fri 6/1/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Freeport Police 1 Freeport Firefighters 0 
Week 7Mon 6/4/186:00 PMBurchard/American Moose Lodge 7 Freeport Firefighters 0 
 Tue 6/5/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Freeport Police 4 State Bank 0 
 Thu 6/7/186:00 PMBurchard/American State Farm 0 Union Savings Bank 2 
 Fri 6/8/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Moose Lodge 4 Union Savings Bank 4 
Week 8Mon 6/11/186:00 PMBurchard/American State Farm 2 Freeport Firefighters 7 
 Tue 6/12/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Union Savings Bank 2 Freeport Police 2 
 Thu 6/14/186:00 PMBurchard/American State Bank 0 Moose Lodge 6 
 Fri 6/15/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field State Bank 0 State Farm 0 
Week 9Mon 6/18/185:00 PMLittle Cubs Field State Farm   Freeport Police   
 Wed 6/20/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Union Savings Bank 4 Moose Lodge 1Final Game
 Fri 6/22/186:00 PMBurchard/American State Farm 1 State Bank 1Final Game
Week 10Tue 6/26/186:00 PMLittle Cubs Field Freeport Firefighters 0 Freeport Police 0Final Game
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
      
 

Game 1

   
 
   
 
     
 
#2 Seed 
   
 
#3 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

   
 
   
 
     
 
#4 Seed 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 

Game 3

   
 
   
 
     
 
#6 Seed 
   

Schedules By QuickScores.com