8U

Spring 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPoints
Brown 000
Buckler 000
Reap 000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 4/12/216:00 PMMicro Soccer Field 4 Buckler Brown  
 Sat 4/17/2111:30 AMMicro Soccer Field 4 Brown Reap  
Week 2Mon 4/19/216:00 PMMicro Soccer Field 4 Reap Buckler  
 Sat 4/24/21Brown vs. Buckler rescheduled to Sat 5/22/21, 11:30 AM at Micro Soccer Field 4 due to weather
Week 3Mon 4/26/216:00 PMMicro Soccer Field 4 Reap Brown  
 Sat 5/1/2111:30 AMMicro Soccer Field 4 Buckler Reap  
Week 4Mon 5/3/21Buckler vs. Brown rescheduled to Tue 5/11/21, 6:00 PM at Micro Soccer Field 4 due to weather
Week 4Sat 5/8/2111:30 AMMicro Soccer Field 4 Brown Reap  
Week 5Mon 5/10/216:00 PMMicro Soccer Field 4 Reap Buckler  
 Tue 5/11/216:00 PMMicro Soccer Field 4 Buckler Brown Game rescheduled from Mon 5/3/21, 6:00 PM at Micro Soccer Field 4 due to weather
 Sat 5/15/2110:15 AMMicro Soccer Field 4 Brown Buckler  
Week 6Mon 5/17/21Reap vs. Brown rescheduled to Tue 5/18/21, 6:00 PM at Micro Soccer Field 4 due to weather
Week 6Tue 5/18/216:00 PMMicro Soccer Field 4 Reap Brown Game rescheduled from Mon 5/17/21, 6:00 PM at Micro Soccer Field 4 due to weather
 Sat 5/22/2111:30 AMMicro Soccer Field 4 Buckler Reap  
 Sat 5/22/2112:30 PMMicro Soccer Field 4 Brown Buckler Game rescheduled from Sat 4/24/21, 11:30 AM at Micro Soccer Field 4 due to weather
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com