Division 2 Ages 10-11

Fall 2021  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Sooners 610.857jersey
Eagles 520.714jersey
Tar Heels 430.571jersey
Hurricanes 340.4291jersey
Yellow Jackets 340.4292jersey
Hokies 070.000jersey
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 10/16/2111:00 AMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Sooners 25 Eagles 23
 Sat 10/16/2112:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Tar Heels 19 Yellow Jackets 15
 Sat 10/16/211:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Hokies 9 Hurricanes 22
Week 2Sat 10/23/2111:00 AMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Sooners 22 Hurricanes 17
 Sat 10/23/2112:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Hokies 13 Tar Heels 19
 Sat 10/23/211:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Eagles 17 Yellow Jackets 11
Week 3Sat 10/30/2111:00 AMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Hokies 13 Yellow Jackets 26
 Sat 10/30/2112:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Eagles 34 Hurricanes 25
 Sat 10/30/211:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Tar Heels 34 Sooners 38
Week 4Sat 11/6/2111:00 AMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Tar Heels 20 Eagles 25
 Sat 11/6/2112:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Sooners 31 Hokies 17
 Sat 11/6/211:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Yellow Jackets 13 Hurricanes 17
Week 5Sat 11/13/2111:00 AMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Hurricanes 14 Tar Heels 24
 Sat 11/13/2112:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Eagles 30 Hokies 26
 Sat 11/13/211:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Yellow Jackets 15 Sooners 22
Week 6Sat 11/20/2111:00 AMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Hurricanes 23 Hokies 18
 Sat 11/20/2112:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Yellow Jackets 29 Tar Heels 19
 Sat 11/20/211:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Eagles 21 Sooners 18
Week 8Sat 12/4/213:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Yellow Jackets 24 Eagles 21
 Sat 12/4/214:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Hurricanes 17 Sooners 26
 Sat 12/4/215:00 PMMissouri City Rec Center Ct 1 Tar Heels 22 Hokies 18
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [#5 ] Yellow Jackets
3rd [#6 ] Hokies
5th [#4 ] Hurricanes
5th [#3 ] Tar Heels
    
          
 
     
[#1 ] Sooners   35
     
 

Game 3

Sat 12/11/21

11:00 AM

     
 
[#1 ] Sooners 
   
 
[#4 ] Hurricanes 

Game 5

Sat 12/11/21

1:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Mon 12/6/21

8:00 PM

   
 
[#5 ] Yellow Jackets   12
   
 
[#5 ] Yellow Jackets 
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[#2 ] Eagles   10
   
 

Game 4

Sat 12/11/21

9:00 AM

   
 
   
 
[#3 ] Tar Heels   13
[#2 ] Eagles 
   
 

Game 2

Thu 12/9/21

7:00 PM

     
 
[#6 ] Hokies   4
     
 
[#6 ] Hokies   17
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com