Header logo    

Town of Erie Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/erie

Friday Coed Softball - Upper E

Summer 2019  -  Softball - Adult

Town of Erie Parks & Recreation
LEAGUE LINKS
Adult Sports - Roster/Waiver/Release of Liability Form 

Adult Softball Rules and Information - 2019


WEATHER HOTLINE
Weather Hotline 303.926.2550 option 4

or www.quickscores.com/erie 


LEAGUE REMINDERS
- Rostered players in the dugout ONLY
 
- Only USSSA approved bats are allowed and they must have the new USSSA stamp on the tapered portion of the handle to be legal. 
 
-E League (Upper Recreation) – 4 homeruns per game, all others are outs. The team is mostly experienced players with higher skill levels
 
- Right to Base: The runner has the right to the base/home plate. Runners do not have to slide, but must avoid contact at all times. 
 
Alcohol Rules
- Alcohol may only be consumed if purchased at the concession stand, and only in the plaza/bleacher areas at the Ballpark when your game is not being played. 

THANK YOU FOR PLAYING, GOOD LUCK, AND HAVE FUN!
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLoss
Angry Balls 41
AH1 42
Youth Gone Wild 43
Crush 33
Ballz and Dollz 23
TRT - East 12
Nailed It 15

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Fri 5/31/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Youth Gone Wild 15 Angry Balls 7 
 Fri 5/31/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field AH1 12 Nailed It 8 
 Fri 5/31/198:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Crush 18 Ballz and Dollz 25 
Week 2Fri 6/7/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Ballz and Dollz 4 Youth Gone Wild 15 
 Fri 6/7/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field TRT - East 2 AH1 17 
 Fri 6/7/198:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Angry Balls 16 Nailed It 0 
Week 3Fri 6/14/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field TRT - East 0 Nailed It 10TRT East - Forfeit
 Fri 6/14/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Crush 3 Angry Balls 13 
 Fri 6/14/198:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field AH1 10 Youth Gone Wild 0Youth Gone Wild - Forfeit
Week 4Fri 6/21/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Youth Gone Wild 11 Crush 13 
 Fri 6/21/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Nailed It 0 Ballz and Dollz 10Nailed it Forfeit
Week 5Fri 6/28/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Crush 18 AH1 13 
 Fri 6/28/198:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field TRT - East 10 Youth Gone Wild 0Youth Gone Wild Forfeit
Week 6Fri 7/5/19No Games: 4th of July/Sparkler Week
Week 7Fri 7/12/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Ballz and Dollz 9 AH1 10 
 Fri 7/12/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Nailed It 16 Youth Gone Wild 20 
 Fri 7/12/198:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Crush 6 Ballz and Dollz 5 
Week 8Fri 7/19/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Nailed It 9 Angry Balls 26 
 Fri 7/19/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Angry Balls 12 Crush 11 
 Fri 7/19/198:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Youth Gone Wild 10 AH1 0AH1 Forfeit
Week 9Fri 7/26/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Crush   Youth Gone Wild   
 Fri 7/26/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Ballz and Dollz   Nailed It   
 Fri 7/26/198:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Youth Gone Wild   Angry Balls   
 Fri 7/26/199:15 PMBallpark at Erie - West Field Ballz and Dollz   Angry Balls   
Week 10Fri 8/2/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Angry Balls   Ballz and Dollz   
 Fri 8/2/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field AH1   Crush   
Week 11Fri 8/9/196:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Nailed It   Crush   
 Fri 8/9/197:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Youth Gone Wild   Nailed It   
 Fri 8/9/198:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field Angry Balls   AH1   
 Fri 8/9/199:15 PMBallpark at Erie - South Field AH1   Ballz and Dollz   
 
Playoff Bracket
    
          
 
     
#1 Seed 
     
 

Game 3

Fri 8/23/19

6:15 PM

     
 
 
   
 
#4 Seed 

Game 5

Fri 8/23/19

8:15 PM

   
 

Game 1

Fri 8/16/19

6:15 PM

   
 
 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
#2 Seed 
   
 

Game 4

Fri 8/23/19

7:15 PM

   
 
   
 
#3 Seed 
 
   
 

Game 2

Fri 8/16/19

7:15 PM

     
 
 
     
 
#6 Seed 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com