Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/epcounty

12u Baseball

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossTiePCTHTHHTHDiffHTHRS
1 Chihuahua Next - Generals 44001.000------47jersey
2 Generals Blue 44001.000------40jersey
3 Bordertown Boyz - Raul 33001.000 40jersey
4 Sun City Diablos 22001.000 15jersey
5 WTX Angels 43010.875 40jersey
6 Wolfpack 32010.833 32jersey
7 Ape Baseball 11u 43100.750 31jersey
8 Bad Boyz 32100.667 28jersey
9 Dukes 42200.500------35jersey
10 Texas Jays 42200.500------18jersey
11 Ducks 21100.500------12jersey
12 Texas Trouble 21100.500------10jersey
13 A's 73400.429 27jersey
14 BTB - Carlos 41210.375 14jersey
15 Empire Baseball 31200.333------14jersey
16 Banditos 11u 31200.333------10jersey
17 El Paso Sun Devils 62400.333 30jersey
18 Rangers Baseball Club 41300.250------22jersey
19 Blaze 41300.250------11jersey
20 El Paso Dirtbags 41300.250------7jersey
21 EP Ballers 40310.125 13jersey
22 Triple A's 20200.000 0jersey
23 El Paso Vipers 40400.000 6jersey
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialHTH = Head-To-Head/GroupRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 5 Blaze   Generals Blue   
 Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 6 EP Ballers   Bordertown Boyz - Raul   
 Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 7 Empire Baseball   Texas Jays   
 Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 8 Triple A's   Ducks   
 Tue 2/19/197:45 PMField 5 BTB - Carlos   Rangers Baseball Club   
 Tue 2/19/197:45 PMField 6 Wolfpack   El Paso Vipers   
 Tue 2/19/197:45 PMField 7 Banditos 11u   WTX Angels   
 Tue 2/19/197:45 PMField 8 Texas Trouble   Bad Boyz   
Week 2Mon 2/25/196:00 PMField 10 El Paso Sun Devils 5 Empire Baseball 6 
 Mon 2/25/197:45 PMField 10 Dukes 0 Rangers Baseball Club 10 
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 5 Ape Baseball 11u 14 El Paso Sun Devils 3 
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 6 Triple A's 0 Generals Blue 9 
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 7 A's 0 El Paso Dirtbags 7 
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 8 Texas Jays 4 Blaze 3 
 Tue 2/26/197:45 PMField 5 Bad Boyz 4 Ape Baseball 11u 5 
 Tue 2/26/197:45 PMField 6 Ducks 4 WTX Angels 5 
 Tue 2/26/197:45 PMField 7 El Paso Vipers 0 Generals Blue 14 
 Tue 2/26/197:45 PMField 8 El Paso Sun Devils 11 El Paso Dirtbags 0 
 Sat 3/2/193:00 PMField 5 Dukes   Empire Baseball  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/2/194:45 PMField 10 El Paso Dirtbags 0 Chihuahua Next - Generals 16 
 Sat 3/2/194:45 PMField 5 Bordertown Boyz - Raul 17 Texas Trouble 4 
 Sat 3/2/194:45 PMField 7 Wolfpack 11 WTX Angels 11 
 Sat 3/2/195:30 PMField 6 Dukes   El Paso Vipers  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/2/195:30 PMField 8 EP Ballers 1 Texas Jays 10 
 Sat 3/2/195:30 PMField 9 BTB - Carlos 0 Blaze 4 
 Sat 3/2/196:30 PMField 10 Rangers Baseball Club 2 Chihuahua Next - Generals 4 
 Sat 3/2/196:30 PMField 5 Sun City Diablos 6 Banditos 11u 1 
 Sat 3/2/196:30 PMField 7 A's 1 Wolfpack 13 
Week 3Mon 3/4/196:00 PMField 10 Blaze 1 Chihuahua Next - Generals 14 
 Mon 3/4/197:45 PMField 10 WTX Angels 12 Texas Jays 3 
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 5 A's 9 Rangers Baseball Club 8 
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 6 EP Ballers 5 BTB - Carlos 5 
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 7 Bordertown Boyz - Raul 9 Ape Baseball 11u 1 
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 8 El Paso Vipers 2 El Paso Sun Devils 10 
 Tue 3/5/197:45 PMField 5 Dukes 8 Triple A's 0 
 Tue 3/5/197:45 PMField 6 Bad Boyz 13 Empire Baseball 8 
 Tue 3/5/197:45 PMField 7 Texas Jays 1 Ape Baseball 11u 11 
 Tue 3/5/197:45 PMField 8 Rangers Baseball Club 2 Generals Blue 10 
 Sat 3/9/193:00 PMField 5 El Paso Vipers 0 Ducks 8 
 Sat 3/9/194:45 PMField 10 A's 1 Chihuahua Next - Generals 13 
 Sat 3/9/194:45 PMField 5 BTB - Carlos 2 Texas Trouble 6 
 Sat 3/9/194:45 PMField 7 Banditos 11u 2 Generals Blue 7 
 Sat 3/9/195:30 PMField 6 Bordertown Boyz - Raul 14 El Paso Sun Devils 0 
 Sat 3/9/195:30 PMField 8 Sun City Diablos 9 Blaze 3 
 Sat 3/9/195:30 PMField 9 Empire Baseball 0 Wolfpack 8 
 Sat 3/9/196:30 PMField 10 WTX Angels   Triple A's  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/9/196:30 PMField 5 Dukes 21 El Paso Dirtbags 0 
 Sat 3/9/196:30 PMField 7 EP Ballers 5 Banditos 11u 7 
Week 4Mon 3/11/196:00 PMField 10 BTB - Carlos 7 A's 4 
 Mon 3/11/197:45 PMField 10 El Paso Sun Devils 1 WTX Angels 12 
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 5 Generals Blue   El Paso Dirtbags   
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 6 Empire Baseball   Ducks  RE-SCHEDULE
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 7 Triple A's   EP Ballers   
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 8 El Paso Sun Devils   Bad Boyz   
 Tue 3/12/197:45 PMField 5 Ape Baseball 11u   Wolfpack   
 Tue 3/12/197:45 PMField 6 Chihuahua Next - Generals   Texas Trouble   
 Tue 3/12/197:45 PMField 7 Rangers Baseball Club   Sun City Diablos   
 Tue 3/12/197:45 PMField 8 Bordertown Boyz - Raul   Dukes   
 Sat 3/16/191:15 PMField 10 Bad Boyz 11 EP Ballers 2 
 Sat 3/16/193:00 PMField 10 El Paso Vipers 4 A's 5 
 Sat 3/16/193:00 PMField 7 Generals Blue   Wolfpack  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/194:45 PMField 10 A's 7 Dukes 6 
 Sat 3/16/194:45 PMField 5 Texas Jays   Sun City Diablos  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/194:45 PMField 7 Blaze   Bordertown Boyz - Raul  RESCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/195:30 PMField 6 Banditos 11u   BTB - Carlos  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/195:30 PMField 8 El Paso Dirtbags   Rangers Baseball Club  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/195:30 PMField 9 Chihuahua Next - Generals   Triple A's  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/196:30 PMField 10 Texas Trouble   Empire Baseball  RE-SCHEDULE
Week 6Mon 3/25/196:00 PMField 10 Texas Jays   Generals Blue  RE-SCHEDULE
 Mon 3/25/197:45 PMField 10 Empire Baseball   Triple A's   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 5 A's   Triple A's   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 6 El Paso Dirtbags   Blaze   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 7 Ducks   El Paso Sun Devils   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 8 Sun City Diablos   BTB - Carlos   
 Tue 3/26/197:45 PMField 5 Bad Boyz   WTX Angels   
 Tue 3/26/197:45 PMField 6 Ape Baseball 11u   Banditos 11u   
 Tue 3/26/197:45 PMField 7 El Paso Vipers   Texas Trouble   
 Tue 3/26/197:45 PMField 8 Chihuahua Next - Generals   Dukes   
 Sat 3/30/193:00 PMField 5 Texas Trouble   Sun City Diablos   
 Sat 3/30/194:45 PMField 10 El Paso Sun Devils   BTB - Carlos   
 Sat 3/30/194:45 PMField 5 Wolfpack   Dukes   
 Sat 3/30/194:45 PMField 7 Texas Jays   Bad Boyz   
 Sat 3/30/195:30 PMField 6 Banditos 11u   Chihuahua Next - Generals   
 Sat 3/30/195:30 PMField 8 Generals Blue   A's   
 Sat 3/30/195:30 PMField 9 WTX Angels   Rangers Baseball Club   
 Sat 3/30/196:30 PMField 10 Blaze   EP Ballers   
 Sat 3/30/196:30 PMField 5 Wolfpack   Bordertown Boyz - Raul   
 Sat 3/30/196:30 PMField 7 El Paso Dirtbags   Ducks   
Week 7Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 5 Bad Boyz   Generals Blue   
 Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 6 Sun City Diablos   A's   
 Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 7 Empire Baseball   El Paso Vipers   
 Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 8 Bordertown Boyz - Raul   Ducks   
 Tue 4/2/197:45 PMField 5 EP Ballers   Wolfpack   
 Tue 4/2/197:45 PMField 6 WTX Angels   El Paso Dirtbags   
 Tue 4/2/197:45 PMField 7 Triple A's   Ape Baseball 11u   
 Tue 4/2/197:45 PMField 8 Texas Trouble   Banditos 11u   
Week 8Mon 4/8/196:00 PMField 10 Chihuahua Next - Generals   Texas Jays   
 Mon 4/8/197:45 PMField 10 Rangers Baseball Club   Bad Boyz   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 5 Ape Baseball 11u   EP Ballers   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 6 El Paso Vipers   Blaze   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 7 Sun City Diablos   Bordertown Boyz - Raul   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 8 Ducks   Texas Trouble   
 Tue 4/9/197:45 PMField 5 EP Ballers   Empire Baseball   
 Tue 4/9/197:45 PMField 6 Generals Blue   El Paso Sun Devils   
 Tue 4/9/197:45 PMField 7 El Paso Dirtbags   Triple A's   
 Tue 4/9/197:45 PMField 8 WTX Angels   Ape Baseball 11u   
 Sat 4/13/193:00 PMField 5 Banditos 11u   Bordertown Boyz - Raul   
 Sat 4/13/194:45 PMField 10 Texas Trouble   WTX Angels   
 Sat 4/13/194:45 PMField 5 Banditos 11u   El Paso Dirtbags   
 Sat 4/13/194:45 PMField 7 El Paso Vipers   Rangers Baseball Club   
 Sat 4/13/195:30 PMField 6 Blaze   Empire Baseball   
 Sat 4/13/195:30 PMField 8 Chihuahua Next - Generals   Wolfpack   
 Sat 4/13/195:30 PMField 9 Bad Boyz   Sun City Diablos   
 Sat 4/13/196:30 PMField 10 Texas Jays   BTB - Carlos   
 Sat 4/13/196:30 PMField 5 Ducks   A's   
 Sat 4/13/196:30 PMField 7 Dukes   El Paso Sun Devils   
Week 9Mon 4/15/196:00 PMField 10 Bordertown Boyz - Raul   El Paso Vipers   
 Mon 4/15/197:45 PMField 10 Texas Jays   Wolfpack   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 5 BTB - Carlos   Ducks   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 6 Rangers Baseball Club   Ape Baseball 11u   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 7 Triple A's   Bad Boyz   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 8 Texas Trouble   Blaze   
 Tue 4/16/197:45 PMField 5 El Paso Sun Devils   Banditos 11u   
 Tue 4/16/197:45 PMField 6 Sun City Diablos   Dukes   
 Tue 4/16/197:45 PMField 7 Chihuahua Next - Generals   WTX Angels   
 Tue 4/16/197:45 PMField 8 A's   EP Ballers   
Week 10Mon 4/22/196:00 PMField 10 BTB - Carlos   Bordertown Boyz - Raul   
 Mon 4/22/197:45 PMField 10 Sun City Diablos   Empire Baseball   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 5 Empire Baseball   Rangers Baseball Club   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 6 Bad Boyz   Chihuahua Next - Generals   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 7 Ape Baseball 11u   Generals Blue   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 8 Texas Jays   El Paso Dirtbags   
 Tue 4/23/197:45 PMField 5 A's   El Paso Sun Devils   
 Tue 4/23/197:45 PMField 6 Blaze   Ape Baseball 11u   
 Tue 4/23/197:45 PMField 7 Dukes   Texas Trouble   
 Tue 4/23/197:45 PMField 8 WTX Angels   EP Ballers   
 Sat 4/27/193:00 PMField 5 Wolfpack   BTB - Carlos   
 Sat 4/27/194:45 PMField 10 Banditos 11u   Bad Boyz   
 Sat 4/27/194:45 PMField 5 Wolfpack   Rangers Baseball Club   
 Sat 4/27/194:45 PMField 7 Bordertown Boyz - Raul   Triple A's   
 Sat 4/27/195:30 PMField 6 WTX Angels   A's   
 Sat 4/27/195:30 PMField 8 El Paso Dirtbags   El Paso Vipers   
 Sat 4/27/195:30 PMField 9 Generals Blue   Dukes   
 Sat 4/27/196:30 PMField 10 El Paso Sun Devils   Sun City Diablos   
 Sat 4/27/196:30 PMField 5 Chihuahua Next - Generals   Ducks   
 Sat 4/27/196:30 PMField 7 Texas Trouble   EP Ballers   
Week 11Mon 4/29/196:00 PMField 10 Bordertown Boyz - Raul   El Paso Dirtbags   
 Mon 4/29/197:45 PMField 10 Generals Blue   WTX Angels   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 5 Sun City Diablos   Ducks   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 6 Triple A's   Texas Jays   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 7 El Paso Sun Devils   Blaze   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 8 Empire Baseball   Chihuahua Next - Generals   
 Tue 4/30/197:45 PMField 5 Wolfpack   Banditos 11u   
 Tue 4/30/197:45 PMField 6 EP Ballers   Dukes   
 Tue 4/30/197:45 PMField 7 A's   Ape Baseball 11u   
 Tue 4/30/197:45 PMField 8 BTB - Carlos   El Paso Vipers   
Week 12Mon 5/6/196:00 PMField 10 Sun City Diablos   Chihuahua Next - Generals   
 Mon 5/6/197:45 PMField 10 El Paso Dirtbags   EP Ballers   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 5 Ape Baseball 11u   El Paso Vipers   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 6 Ducks   Bad Boyz   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 7 Triple A's   Texas Trouble   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 8 BTB - Carlos   Generals Blue   
 Tue 5/7/197:45 PMField 5 Ape Baseball 11u   Sun City Diablos   
 Tue 5/7/197:45 PMField 6 Rangers Baseball Club   Blaze   
 Tue 5/7/197:45 PMField 7 A's   Banditos 11u   
 Tue 5/7/197:45 PMField 8 Dukes   Texas Jays   
 Sat 5/11/193:00 PMField 5 Dukes   Ducks   
 Sat 5/11/194:45 PMField 10 Ducks   Rangers Baseball Club   
 Sat 5/11/194:45 PMField 5 Chihuahua Next - Generals   El Paso Sun Devils   
 Sat 5/11/194:45 PMField 7 El Paso Dirtbags   Wolfpack   
 Sat 5/11/195:30 PMField 6 Bad Boyz   BTB - Carlos   
 Sat 5/11/195:30 PMField 8 Banditos 11u   Empire Baseball   
 Sat 5/11/195:30 PMField 9 Texas Jays   Bordertown Boyz - Raul   
 Sat 5/11/196:30 PMField 10 Generals Blue   Texas Trouble   
 Sat 5/11/196:30 PMField 5 Blaze   WTX Angels   
 Sat 5/11/196:30 PMField 7 El Paso Vipers   Triple A's   
Week 13Mon 5/13/196:00 PMField 10 Blaze   Bad Boyz   
 Mon 5/13/197:45 PMField 10 Texas Trouble   Texas Jays   
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMField 5 Ape Baseball 11u   BTB - Carlos   
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMField 6 Bordertown Boyz - Raul   A's   
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMField 7 Ducks   Blaze   
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMField 8 EP Ballers   Sun City Diablos   
 Tue 5/14/197:45 PMField 5 Texas Trouble   Ape Baseball 11u   
 Tue 5/14/197:45 PMField 6 Rangers Baseball Club   Triple A's   
 Tue 5/14/197:45 PMField 7 Chihuahua Next - Generals   El Paso Vipers   
 Tue 5/14/197:45 PMField 8 Empire Baseball   El Paso Dirtbags   
 Sat 5/18/191:45 PMField 6 Generals Blue   Chihuahua Next - Generals   
 Sat 5/18/191:45 PMField 9 EP Ballers   El Paso Sun Devils   
 Sat 5/18/193:00 PMField 5 Banditos 11u   Texas Jays   
 Sat 5/18/193:30 PMField 10 Wolfpack   Sun City Diablos   
 Sat 5/18/193:30 PMField 6 Generals Blue   Ducks   
 Sat 5/18/193:30 PMField 7 Rangers Baseball Club   Bordertown Boyz - Raul   
 Sat 5/18/193:30 PMField 8 WTX Angels   Dukes   
 Sat 5/18/193:30 PMField 9 Triple A's   BTB - Carlos   
 Sat 5/18/194:45 PMField 5 El Paso Vipers   Banditos 11u   
 Sat 5/18/195:15 PMField 10 Wolfpack   Bad Boyz   
 Sat 5/18/195:15 PMField 7 Empire Baseball   A's   
Week 14Mon 5/20/196:00 PMField 10 El Paso Dirtbags   Texas Trouble   
 Mon 5/20/196:00 PMField 7 Bad Boyz   Bordertown Boyz - Raul   
 Mon 5/20/197:45 PMField 10 BTB - Carlos   Dukes   
 Mon 5/20/197:45 PMField 7 WTX Angels   El Paso Vipers   
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMField 6 El Paso Sun Devils   Texas Jays   
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMField 7 Ducks   Wolfpack   
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMField 8 Ape Baseball 11u   Empire Baseball   
 Tue 5/21/197:45 PMField 6 Blaze   Banditos 11u   
 Tue 5/21/197:45 PMField 7 Rangers Baseball Club   EP Ballers   
 Tue 5/21/197:45 PMField 8 Triple A's   Sun City Diablos   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com