Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/epcounty

11u Baseball

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossTiePCTHTHHTHDiffHTHARS
1 NM Storm 66001.000 14.17jersey
2 B17 Legends 65100.833 7.83jersey
3 Dallas Tigers - El Paso 54100.800 7.00jersey
4 El Paso Heat 43100.750 9.25jersey
5 Mayhem 64200.667 8.83jersey
6 EP Aztecs 32100.667 6.67jersey
7 BTB 53200.600 8.80jersey
8 Blue Sox 42200.500------8.75jersey
9 United BSBL 42200.500------7.50jersey
10 Team Boom 21100.500------4.00jersey
11 A.P.E. Nationals 31200.333 5.33jersey
12 EP Arsenal 41300.250 5.25jersey
13 Los Morritos 51400.200 5.60jersey
14 HydroFlask 40400.000------4.75jersey
15 Fireballs 40400.000------0.75jersey
16 El Paso Heat - Alaniz 50500.000 3.80jersey
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialHTH = Head-To-Head/GroupARS = Average Runs Scored

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 10 BTB   Team Boom   
 Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 9 Blue Sox   United BSBL   
 Tue 2/19/197:45 PMField 10 HydroFlask   A.P.E. Nationals   
 Tue 2/19/197:45 PMField 9 El Paso Heat - Alaniz   Dallas Tigers - El Paso   
Week 2Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 10 El Paso Heat 6 A.P.E. Nationals 5 
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 9 Los Morritos 4 B17 Legends 7 
 Tue 2/26/197:45 PMField 10 El Paso Heat - Alaniz 6 A.P.E. Nationals 7 
 Tue 2/26/197:45 PMField 9 Blue Sox 17 EP Arsenal 7 
 Sat 3/2/1911:30 AMField 10 NM Storm 10 Mayhem 5 
 Sat 3/2/1911:30 AMField 7 United BSBL 4 Blue Sox 15 
 Sat 3/2/191:15 PMField 10 HydroFlask 2 El Paso Heat 10 
 Sat 3/2/191:15 PMField 7 NM Storm 24 United BSBL 1 
 Sat 3/2/192:00 PMField 6 BTB 3 Dallas Tigers - El Paso 5 
 Sat 3/2/192:00 PMField 8 EP Aztecs   Team Boom  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/2/192:00 PMField 9 Fireballs 1 Mayhem 16 
 Sat 3/2/193:00 PMField 10 B17 Legends 12 HydroFlask 3 
 Sat 3/2/193:00 PMField 7 Los Morritos 7 EP Arsenal 11 
 Sat 3/2/193:45 PMField 6 Team Boom   BTB  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/2/193:45 PMField 8 EP Aztecs 16 Fireballs 0 
 Sat 3/2/193:45 PMField 9 Dallas Tigers - El Paso 11 El Paso Heat - Alaniz 0 
Week 3Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 10 Fireballs 1 United BSBL 16 
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 9 Blue Sox 2 B17 Legends 7 
 Tue 3/5/197:45 PMField 10 El Paso Heat - Alaniz 8 El Paso Heat 20 
 Tue 3/5/197:45 PMField 9 A.P.E. Nationals 4 BTB 8 
 Sat 3/9/1911:30 AMField 10 Los Morritos 2 United BSBL 9 
 Sat 3/9/1911:30 AMField 7 B17 Legends 12 EP Arsenal 1 
 Sat 3/9/191:15 PMField 10 Mayhem 7 Team Boom 4 
 Sat 3/9/191:15 PMField 7 NM Storm 19 EP Arsenal 2 
 Sat 3/9/192:00 PMField 6 HydroFlask 8 Los Morritos 9 
 Sat 3/9/192:00 PMField 8 BTB 20 Fireballs 1 
 Sat 3/9/192:00 PMField 9 EP Aztecs 3 Dallas Tigers - El Paso 1 
 Sat 3/9/193:00 PMField 10 Blue Sox 1 Mayhem 9 
 Sat 3/9/193:00 PMField 7 El Paso Heat - Alaniz 3 Team Boom 4 
 Sat 3/9/193:45 PMField 6 HydroFlask 6 B17 Legends 9 
 Sat 3/9/193:45 PMField 8 El Paso Heat 1 Dallas Tigers - El Paso 12 
 Sat 3/9/193:45 PMField 9 NM Storm 12 EP Aztecs 1 
Week 4Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 10 EP Aztecs   A.P.E. Nationals   
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 9 Fireballs   EP Arsenal   
 Tue 3/12/197:45 PMField 10 A.P.E. Nationals   Dallas Tigers - El Paso   
 Tue 3/12/197:45 PMField 9 El Paso Heat - Alaniz   Fireballs   
 Sat 3/16/1911:30 AMField 10 NM Storm 9 B17 Legends 0 
 Sat 3/16/1911:30 AMField 7 Los Morritos 6 Mayhem 11 
 Sat 3/16/191:15 PMField 5 El Paso Heat   Team Boom  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/191:15 PMField 7 Los Morritos   Blue Sox  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/192:00 PMField 6 United BSBL   B17 Legends  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/192:00 PMField 9 BTB 1 NM Storm 11 
 Sat 3/16/193:00 PMField 5 Blue Sox   EP Aztecs  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/193:45 PMField 6 United BSBL   Team Boom  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/193:45 PMField 8 Mayhem 5 Dallas Tigers - El Paso 6 
 Sat 3/16/193:45 PMField 9 El Paso Heat - Alaniz 2 BTB 12 
Week 6Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 10 El Paso Heat   Fireballs   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 9 Team Boom   A.P.E. Nationals   
 Tue 3/26/197:45 PMField 10 Fireballs   B17 Legends   
 Tue 3/26/197:45 PMField 9 A.P.E. Nationals   Mayhem   
 Sat 3/30/1911:30 AMField 10 BTB   El Paso Heat   
 Sat 3/30/1911:30 AMField 7 Team Boom   EP Arsenal   
 Sat 3/30/191:15 PMField 10 EP Arsenal   United BSBL   
 Sat 3/30/191:15 PMField 7 Dallas Tigers - El Paso   HydroFlask   
 Sat 3/30/192:00 PMField 6 Los Morritos   EP Aztecs   
 Sat 3/30/192:00 PMField 8 NM Storm   El Paso Heat - Alaniz   
 Sat 3/30/192:00 PMField 9 BTB   Blue Sox   
 Sat 3/30/193:00 PMField 10 United BSBL   Dallas Tigers - El Paso   
 Sat 3/30/193:00 PMField 7 B17 Legends   Mayhem   
 Sat 3/30/193:45 PMField 6 EP Aztecs   El Paso Heat   
 Sat 3/30/193:45 PMField 8 NM Storm   Los Morritos   
 Sat 3/30/193:45 PMField 9 Blue Sox   HydroFlask   
Week 7Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 10 EP Arsenal   Blue Sox   
 Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 9 A.P.E. Nationals   El Paso Heat - Alaniz   
 Tue 4/2/197:45 PMField 10 Mayhem   Fireballs   
 Tue 4/2/197:45 PMField 9 United BSBL   NM Storm   
Week 8Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 10 Blue Sox   El Paso Heat - Alaniz   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 9 A.P.E. Nationals   Fireballs   
 Tue 4/9/197:45 PMField 10 Dallas Tigers - El Paso   EP Arsenal   
 Tue 4/9/197:45 PMField 9 Los Morritos   Fireballs   
 Sat 4/13/1911:30 AMField 10 EP Aztecs   B17 Legends   
 Sat 4/13/1911:30 AMField 7 NM Storm   El Paso Heat   
 Sat 4/13/191:15 PMField 10 B17 Legends   Team Boom   
 Sat 4/13/191:15 PMField 7 NM Storm   Blue Sox   
 Sat 4/13/192:00 PMField 6 El Paso Heat   Mayhem   
 Sat 4/13/192:00 PMField 8 BTB   HydroFlask   
 Sat 4/13/192:00 PMField 9 A.P.E. Nationals   United BSBL   
 Sat 4/13/193:00 PMField 10 El Paso Heat - Alaniz   EP Aztecs   
 Sat 4/13/193:00 PMField 7 Team Boom   Dallas Tigers - El Paso   
 Sat 4/13/193:45 PMField 6 Mayhem   EP Arsenal   
 Sat 4/13/193:45 PMField 8 BTB   Los Morritos   
 Sat 4/13/193:45 PMField 9 HydroFlask   United BSBL   
Week 9Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 10 Blue Sox   Team Boom   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 9 United BSBL   El Paso Heat - Alaniz   
 Tue 4/16/197:45 PMField 10 B17 Legends   El Paso Heat   
 Tue 4/16/197:45 PMField 9 Dallas Tigers - El Paso   Los Morritos   
Week 10Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 10 Team Boom   El Paso Heat - Alaniz   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 9 Dallas Tigers - El Paso   El Paso Heat   
 Tue 4/23/197:45 PMField 10 United BSBL   Los Morritos   
 Tue 4/23/197:45 PMField 9 EP Arsenal   B17 Legends   
 Sat 4/27/1911:30 AMField 10 El Paso Heat   Blue Sox   
 Sat 4/27/1911:30 AMField 7 El Paso Heat - Alaniz   Los Morritos   
 Sat 4/27/191:15 PMField 10 Mayhem   Blue Sox   
 Sat 4/27/191:15 PMField 7 Fireballs   BTB   
 Sat 4/27/192:00 PMField 6 A.P.E. Nationals   NM Storm   
 Sat 4/27/192:00 PMField 8 Team Boom   HydroFlask   
 Sat 4/27/192:00 PMField 9 EP Aztecs   EP Arsenal   
 Sat 4/27/193:00 PMField 10 Fireballs   Dallas Tigers - El Paso   
 Sat 4/27/193:00 PMField 7 B17 Legends   BTB   
 Sat 4/27/193:45 PMField 6 EP Aztecs   NM Storm   
 Sat 4/27/193:45 PMField 8 A.P.E. Nationals   HydroFlask   
 Sat 4/27/193:45 PMField 9 Mayhem   United BSBL   
Week 11Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 10 EP Arsenal   Los Morritos   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 9 Fireballs   EP Aztecs   
 Tue 4/30/197:45 PMField 10 Mayhem   NM Storm   
 Tue 4/30/197:45 PMField 9 A.P.E. Nationals   El Paso Heat   
Week 12Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 10 EP Arsenal   A.P.E. Nationals   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 9 United BSBL   El Paso Heat   
 Tue 5/7/197:45 PMField 10 Blue Sox   A.P.E. Nationals   
 Tue 5/7/197:45 PMField 9 Team Boom   Fireballs   
 Sat 5/11/1911:30 AMField 10 HydroFlask   Mayhem   
 Sat 5/11/1911:30 AMField 7 BTB   EP Aztecs   
 Sat 5/11/191:15 PMField 10 Dallas Tigers - El Paso   NM Storm   
 Sat 5/11/191:15 PMField 7 EP Aztecs   United BSBL   
 Sat 5/11/192:00 PMField 6 B17 Legends   El Paso Heat - Alaniz   
 Sat 5/11/192:00 PMField 8 EP Arsenal   BTB   
 Sat 5/11/192:00 PMField 9 El Paso Heat   Los Morritos   
 Sat 5/11/193:00 PMField 10 HydroFlask   NM Storm   
 Sat 5/11/193:00 PMField 7 Fireballs   Blue Sox   
 Sat 5/11/193:45 PMField 6 Dallas Tigers - El Paso   B17 Legends   
 Sat 5/11/193:45 PMField 8 El Paso Heat - Alaniz   Mayhem   
 Sat 5/11/193:45 PMField 9 Los Morritos   Team Boom   
Week 13Tue 5/14/196:00 PMField 10 B17 Legends   A.P.E. Nationals   
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMField 9 EP Arsenal   El Paso Heat - Alaniz   
 Tue 5/14/197:45 PMField 10 Los Morritos   A.P.E. Nationals   
 Tue 5/14/197:45 PMField 9 EP Arsenal   HydroFlask   
 Sat 5/18/199:30 AMField 9 Mayhem   BTB   
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMField 10 EP Arsenal   El Paso Heat   
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMField 6 United BSBL   BTB   
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMField 7 HydroFlask   EP Aztecs   
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMField 8 Fireballs   NM Storm   
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMField 9 Dallas Tigers - El Paso   Blue Sox   
 Sat 5/18/191:45 PMField 10 Mayhem   EP Aztecs   
 Sat 5/18/191:45 PMField 7 HydroFlask   Fireballs   
 Sat 5/18/191:45 PMField 8 Team Boom   NM Storm   
Week 14Tue 5/21/196:00 PMField 10 B17 Legends   Los Morritos   
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMField 5 El Paso Heat - Alaniz   HydroFlask   
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMField 9 Dallas Tigers - El Paso   BTB   
 Tue 5/21/197:45 PMField 10 Team Boom   EP Aztecs   
 Tue 5/21/197:45 PMField 9 El Paso Heat   HydroFlask   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com