Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/epcounty

6u - TBall

Spring 2019  -  T-Ball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossPCTHTHHTHDiffHTHRF
1 Lil Yankees 5501.000 99jersey
2 Los Lobos 4401.000------101jersey
3 Ruff Ryders 4401.000------84jersey
4 Blue Jays 3301.000------71jersey
5 Texas Warriors 3301.000------66jersey
6 X-Squad 5410.800 105jersey
7 EP Show 4310.750------83jersey
8 Cubs 4310.750------55jersey
9 Texas Bucks 5320.6001 92jersey
10 EP Outlaws 5320.6002 90jersey
11 EP Cardinals 5320.6003 75jersey
12 Lady Akadema 4220.500 67jersey
13 Los Chavos 5230.4001 77jersey
14 EP Paso Suns 5230.4002 97jersey
15 EP Cobras 4130.250 47jersey
16 Tribe 5140.200------90jersey
17 EP Hit Squad 5140.200------68jersey
18 NO GAME 0000.000 0
19 EP Astros 3030.000 34jersey
20 Red Sox 4040.000------73jersey
21 Reapers 4040.000------47jersey
22 Young Guns 4040.000------29jersey
23 Team Lethal 4040.000------26jersey
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialHTH = Head-To-Head/GroupRF = Runs For

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 1 Tribe   EP Hit Squad   
 Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 2 EP Cobras   Lil Yankees   
 Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 3 EP Astros   Red Sox   
 Tue 2/19/196:00 PMField 4 Ruff Ryders   NO GAME   
 Tue 2/19/197:15 PMField 1 EP Show   X-Squad   
 Tue 2/19/197:15 PMField 2 Young Guns   EP Cardinals   
 Tue 2/19/197:15 PMField 3 Lady Akadema   Los Chavos   
 Tue 2/19/197:15 PMField 4 Texas Warriors   EP Outlaws   
Week 2Mon 2/25/196:00 PMField 1 Young Guns 15 Tribe 23 
 Mon 2/25/196:00 PMField 3 Reapers 8 X-Squad 20 
 Mon 2/25/197:15 PMField 1 Los Chavos 11 Ruff Ryders 21 
 Mon 2/25/197:15 PMField 2 Los Lobos 33 EP Paso Suns 23 
 Mon 2/25/197:15 PMField 3 Blue Jays   NO GAME   
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 1 Los Chavos 11 Lil Yankees 16 
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 2 EP Astros 4 EP Cardinals 19 
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 3 Texas Bucks 25 Red Sox 14 
 Tue 2/26/196:00 PMField 4 Team Lethal 3 EP Paso Suns 20 
 Tue 2/26/197:15 PMField 1 Los Lobos 27 EP Outlaws 11 
 Tue 2/26/197:15 PMField 2 EP Show 27 EP Cobras 7 
 Tue 2/26/197:15 PMField 3 Texas Warriors 25 EP Hit Squad 13 
 Tue 2/26/197:15 PMField 4 Cubs 19 Lady Akadema 18 
 Sat 3/2/1910:30 AMField 3 Ruff Ryders 19 Young Guns 4 
 Sat 3/2/1910:30 AMField 4 Tribe 13 EP Show 23 
 Sat 3/2/1911:45 AMField 1 Blue Jays 24 EP Cobras 13 
 Sat 3/2/1911:45 AMField 2 Team Lethal 7 X-Squad 19 
 Sat 3/2/1911:45 AMField 3 EP Astros 13 EP Hit Squad 23 
 Sat 3/2/1911:45 AMField 4 EP Outlaws 18 Texas Bucks 19 
 Sat 3/2/191:00 PMField 1 Cubs 0 EP Cardinals 7 
 Sat 3/2/191:00 PMField 2 Red Sox 19 Lady Akadema 20 
 Sat 3/2/191:00 PMField 3 Reapers 11 Lil Yankees 13 
 Sat 3/2/191:00 PMField 4 Texas Warriors   NO GAME  NO GAME
Week 3Mon 3/4/196:00 PMField 1 Ruff Ryders 28 Tribe 10 
 Mon 3/4/196:00 PMField 3 Lady Akadema 21 EP Astros 17 
 Mon 3/4/197:15 PMField 1 Red Sox 20 Los Lobos 24 
 Mon 3/4/197:15 PMField 2 EP Show 15 Blue Jays 26 
 Mon 3/4/197:15 PMField 3 Young Guns 6 Lil Yankees 16 
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 1 NO GAME   EP Show  NO GAME
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 2 X-Squad 23 Los Chavos 17 
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 3 EP Outlaws 25 Team Lethal 9 
 Tue 3/5/196:00 PMField 4 EP Cobras 17 Young Guns 4 
 Tue 3/5/197:15 PMField 1 EP Paso Suns 28 Reapers 15 
 Tue 3/5/197:15 PMField 2 EP Cardinals 20 Texas Warriors 21 
 Tue 3/5/197:15 PMField 3 Texas Bucks 8 Cubs 18 
 Tue 3/5/197:15 PMField 4 EP Hit Squad 9 Blue Jays 21 
 Sat 3/9/1910:30 AMField 3 Reapers 13 Ruff Ryders 16 
 Sat 3/9/1910:30 AMField 4 Tribe 22 Los Chavos 23 
 Sat 3/9/1911:45 AMField 1 EP Paso Suns 12 Texas Bucks 20 
 Sat 3/9/1911:45 AMField 2 Lady Akadema 8 EP Outlaws 18 
 Sat 3/9/1911:45 AMField 3 Red Sox 20 EP Cardinals 21 
 Sat 3/9/1911:45 AMField 4 Lil Yankees 29 Team Lethal 7 
 Sat 3/9/191:00 PMField 1 EP Hit Squad 15 Cubs 18 
 Sat 3/9/191:00 PMField 2 X-Squad 15 Los Lobos 17 
 Sat 3/9/191:00 PMField 3 EP Cobras 10 Texas Warriors 20 
 Sat 3/9/191:00 PMField 4 NO GAME   EP Astros  NO GAME
Week 4Mon 3/11/196:00 PMField 1 EP Hit Squad 8 EP Show 18 
 Mon 3/11/196:00 PMField 3 EP Paso Suns 14 Los Chavos 15 
 Mon 3/11/197:15 PMField 1 Lil Yankees 25 Tribe 22 
 Mon 3/11/197:15 PMField 2 X-Squad 28 Texas Bucks 20 
 Mon 3/11/197:15 PMField 3 EP Cardinals 8 EP Outlaws 18 
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 1 NO GAME   EP Cobras  NO GAME
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 2 Team Lethal   Red Sox   
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 3 EP Outlaws   Reapers   
 Tue 3/12/196:00 PMField 4 Texas Bucks   EP Astros   
 Tue 3/12/197:15 PMField 1 Lady Akadema   Texas Warriors   
 Tue 3/12/197:15 PMField 2 Los Lobos   Cubs   
 Tue 3/12/197:15 PMField 3 Blue Jays   Ruff Ryders   
 Tue 3/12/197:15 PMField 4 X-Squad   Young Guns   
 Sat 3/16/1910:30 AMField 3 Ruff Ryders   Team Lethal  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/1910:30 AMField 4 Tribe   Reapers   
 Sat 3/16/1911:45 AMField 1 Los Chavos   Young Guns  RE-SCHEDULE
 Sat 3/16/1911:45 AMField 2 EP Cobras   EP Astros   
 Sat 3/16/1911:45 AMField 3 NO GAME   Cubs  NO GAME
 Sat 3/16/1911:45 AMField 4 EP Paso Suns   Lady Akadema   
 Sat 3/16/191:00 PMField 1 Lil Yankees   Los Lobos   
 Sat 3/16/191:00 PMField 2 EP Show   Texas Warriors   
 Sat 3/16/191:00 PMField 3 EP Hit Squad   Red Sox   
 Sat 3/16/191:00 PMField 4 EP Cardinals   Blue Jays   
Week 6Mon 3/25/196:00 PMField 1 Los Lobos   EP Astros   
 Mon 3/25/196:00 PMField 3 Los Chavos   NO GAME  NO GAME
 Mon 3/25/197:15 PMField 1 X-Squad   Tribe   
 Mon 3/25/197:15 PMField 2 EP Hit Squad   EP Outlaws   
 Mon 3/25/197:15 PMField 3 Lil Yankees   Texas Bucks   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 1 Lady Akadema   Blue Jays   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 2 EP Outlaws   Los Chavos   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 3 Young Guns   EP Paso Suns   
 Tue 3/26/196:00 PMField 4 EP Hit Squad   EP Cobras   
 Tue 3/26/197:15 PMField 1 Cubs   Team Lethal   
 Tue 3/26/197:15 PMField 2 Lil Yankees   Ruff Ryders   
 Tue 3/26/197:15 PMField 3 EP Cardinals   EP Show   
 Tue 3/26/197:15 PMField 4 Red Sox   Reapers   
 Sat 3/30/1910:30 AMField 3 Ruff Ryders   Los Lobos   
 Sat 3/30/1910:30 AMField 4 Tribe   Team Lethal   
 Sat 3/30/1911:45 AMField 1 EP Show   EP Astros   
 Sat 3/30/1911:45 AMField 2 EP Cardinals   EP Paso Suns   
 Sat 3/30/1911:45 AMField 3 Texas Bucks   Texas Warriors   
 Sat 3/30/1911:45 AMField 4 Young Guns   Reapers   
 Sat 3/30/191:00 PMField 1 X-Squad   Lady Akadema   
 Sat 3/30/191:00 PMField 2 NO GAME   Red Sox  NO GAME
 Sat 3/30/191:00 PMField 3 EP Cobras   Cubs   
 Sat 3/30/191:00 PMField 4 Blue Jays   Texas Warriors   
Week 7Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 1 EP Astros   Tribe   
 Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 2 Cubs   EP Paso Suns   
 Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 3 EP Show   Reapers   
 Tue 4/2/196:00 PMField 4 Lil Yankees   Red Sox   
 Tue 4/2/197:15 PMField 1 Texas Bucks   EP Hit Squad   
 Tue 4/2/197:15 PMField 2 Los Chavos   Blue Jays   
 Tue 4/2/197:15 PMField 3 EP Cobras   Team Lethal   
 Tue 4/2/197:15 PMField 4 Los Lobos   NO GAME  NO GAME
Week 8Mon 4/8/196:00 PMField 1 NO GAME   EP Outlaws  NO GAME
 Mon 4/8/196:00 PMField 3 EP Cardinals   EP Cobras   
 Mon 4/8/197:15 PMField 1 Young Guns   Team Lethal   
 Mon 4/8/197:15 PMField 2 Los Chavos   Reapers   
 Mon 4/8/197:15 PMField 3 Tribe   Los Lobos   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 1 Red Sox   Los Chavos   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 2 X-Squad   Ruff Ryders   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 3 Texas Bucks   Blue Jays   
 Tue 4/9/196:00 PMField 4 Lady Akadema   EP Show   
 Tue 4/9/197:15 PMField 1 EP Hit Squad   EP Paso Suns   
 Tue 4/9/197:15 PMField 2 Cubs   Reapers   
 Tue 4/9/197:15 PMField 3 Team Lethal   EP Astros   
 Tue 4/9/197:15 PMField 4 Texas Warriors   Lil Yankees   
 Sat 4/13/1910:30 AMField 3 EP Paso Suns   Tribe   
 Sat 4/13/1910:30 AMField 4 Ruff Ryders   Texas Bucks   
 Sat 4/13/1911:45 AMField 1 EP Hit Squad   NO GAME  NO GAME
 Sat 4/13/1911:45 AMField 2 EP Show   Cubs   
 Sat 4/13/1911:45 AMField 3 X-Squad   EP Cardinals   
 Sat 4/13/1911:45 AMField 4 Red Sox   EP Cobras   
 Sat 4/13/191:00 PMField 1 Blue Jays   EP Astros   
 Sat 4/13/191:00 PMField 2 EP Outlaws   Young Guns   
 Sat 4/13/191:00 PMField 3 Los Lobos   Texas Warriors   
 Sat 4/13/191:00 PMField 4 Lil Yankees   Lady Akadema   
Week 9Mon 4/15/196:00 PMField 1 Los Chavos   Texas Bucks   
 Mon 4/15/196:00 PMField 3 Tribe   EP Cardinals   
 Mon 4/15/197:15 PMField 1 Young Guns   Lady Akadema   
 Mon 4/15/197:15 PMField 3 EP Cobras   X-Squad   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 1 EP Astros   Cubs   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 2 EP Paso Suns   EP Show   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 3 Ruff Ryders   EP Hit Squad   
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMField 4 Blue Jays   EP Outlaws   
 Tue 4/16/197:15 PMField 1 Texas Warriors   Red Sox   
 Tue 4/16/197:15 PMField 2 Reapers   Los Lobos   
 Tue 4/16/197:15 PMField 3 NO GAME   Lil Yankees  NO GAME
 Tue 4/16/197:15 PMField 4 Team Lethal   EP Cardinals   
Week 10Mon 4/22/196:00 PMField 1 Lady Akadema   EP Cobras   
 Mon 4/22/196:00 PMField 3 Reapers   EP Hit Squad   
 Mon 4/22/197:15 PMField 1 EP Outlaws   Tribe   
 Mon 4/22/197:15 PMField 2 EP Cardinals   Lil Yankees   
 Mon 4/22/197:15 PMField 3 Los Chavos   Team Lethal   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 1 EP Astros   Reapers   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 2 Los Lobos   Blue Jays   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 3 Lil Yankees   X-Squad   
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMField 4 Cubs   Los Chavos   
 Tue 4/23/197:15 PMField 1 NO GAME   EP Cardinals  NO GAME
 Tue 4/23/197:15 PMField 2 Texas Bucks   EP Show   
 Tue 4/23/197:15 PMField 3 Red Sox   Young Guns   
 Tue 4/23/197:15 PMField 4 Ruff Ryders   EP Paso Suns   
 Sat 4/27/1910:30 AMField 3 Ruff Ryders   Lady Akadema   
 Sat 4/27/1910:30 AMField 4 Tribe   Texas Bucks   
 Sat 4/27/1911:45 AMField 1 EP Cobras   EP Outlaws   
 Sat 4/27/1911:45 AMField 2 Young Guns   Los Lobos   
 Sat 4/27/1911:45 AMField 3 Texas Warriors   EP Astros   
 Sat 4/27/1911:45 AMField 4 EP Hit Squad   X-Squad   
 Sat 4/27/191:00 PMField 1 Team Lethal   Texas Warriors   
 Sat 4/27/191:00 PMField 2 EP Show   Red Sox   
 Sat 4/27/191:00 PMField 3 EP Paso Suns   NO GAME  NO GAME
 Sat 4/27/191:00 PMField 4 Blue Jays   Cubs   
Week 11Mon 4/29/196:00 PMField 1 Reapers   Blue Jays   
 Mon 4/29/196:00 PMField 3 EP Paso Suns   X-Squad   
 Mon 4/29/197:15 PMField 1 Lady Akadema   EP Cardinals   
 Mon 4/29/197:15 PMField 2 Texas Bucks   NO GAME  NO GAME
 Mon 4/29/197:15 PMField 3 Red Sox   Ruff Ryders   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 1 Cubs   Tribe   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 2 Lady Akadema   EP Hit Squad   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 3 Los Lobos   EP Cobras   
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMField 4 EP Astros   Young Guns   
 Tue 4/30/197:15 PMField 1 Cubs   Ruff Ryders   
 Tue 4/30/197:15 PMField 2 Texas Warriors   Los Chavos   
 Tue 4/30/197:15 PMField 3 EP Outlaws   Lil Yankees   
 Tue 4/30/197:15 PMField 4 Team Lethal   EP Show   
Week 12Mon 5/6/196:00 PMField 1 EP Astros   X-Squad   
 Mon 5/6/196:00 PMField 3 EP Paso Suns   Lil Yankees   
 Mon 5/6/197:15 PMField 1 Texas Bucks   EP Cobras   
 Mon 5/6/197:15 PMField 2 EP Cardinals   Ruff Ryders   
 Mon 5/6/197:15 PMField 3 Red Sox   Tribe   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 1 Team Lethal   Blue Jays   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 2 Cubs   Young Guns   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 3 EP Cardinals   EP Hit Squad   
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMField 4 Los Lobos   EP Show   
 Tue 5/7/197:15 PMField 1 EP Outlaws   Ruff Ryders   
 Tue 5/7/197:15 PMField 2 NO GAME   Lady Akadema  NO GAME
 Tue 5/7/197:15 PMField 3 Reapers   Texas Warriors   
 Tue 5/7/197:15 PMField 4 EP Astros   Los Chavos   
 Sat 5/11/1910:30 AMField 3 Lil Yankees   EP Hit Squad   
 Sat 5/11/1910:30 AMField 4 Tribe   Lady Akadema   
 Sat 5/11/1911:45 AMField 1 Texas Warriors   Cubs   
 Sat 5/11/1911:45 AMField 2 X-Squad   NO GAME  NO GAME
 Sat 5/11/1911:45 AMField 3 Young Guns   Texas Bucks   
 Sat 5/11/1911:45 AMField 4 Los Chavos   Los Lobos   
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMField 1 EP Cobras   EP Paso Suns   
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMField 2 Blue Jays   Red Sox   
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMField 3 Reapers   Team Lethal   
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMField 4 EP Show   EP Outlaws   
Week 13Mon 5/13/196:00 PMField 1 Team Lethal   Los Lobos   
 Mon 5/13/196:00 PMField 3 Texas Warriors   Young Guns   
 Mon 5/13/197:15 PMField 1 Blue Jays   EP Paso Suns   
 Mon 5/13/197:15 PMField 2 Reapers   Texas Bucks   
 Mon 5/13/197:15 PMField 3 EP Outlaws   X-Squad   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com