Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/epcounty

13u Baseball

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

EP Sand Dawgs

Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossTiePCTHTHHTHDiff
1 Chihuahua Next - Generals 1817100.944 jersey
2 WTX Pride 1813410.750 jersey
3 Border City Baseball 1812600.66711jersey
4 Black 1812600.66712jersey
5 Impact 1811700.611 jersey
6 Dawgs 1810710.583 jersey
7 $hine $quad 1810800.556 jersey
8 Turn 2 1881000.4441 jersey
9 EP Longhorns 1881000.4442 jersey
10 EP Sand Dawgs 1871100.389 jersey
11 EP Yankees 1861200.333 jersey
12 The Warriors 1811700.0561 jersey
13 Sandstorm 1811700.0562 jersey
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home 
Week 1Sun 2/17/199:00 AMField 10 EP Sand Dawgs 1 Border City Baseball 10
 Sun 2/17/1911:00 AMField 9 Dawgs 6 EP Sand Dawgs 2
 Sun 2/17/19Impact vs. Black rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 8:00 PM at Field 10
 Sun 2/17/19Black vs. EP Yankees rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 6:00 PM at Field 10
Week 3Sun 3/3/199:00 AMField 8 WTX Pride 11 EP Sand Dawgs 0
 Sun 3/3/1911:00 AMField 8 Impact 2 EP Sand Dawgs 3
Week 4Sun 3/10/1911:00 AMField 6 Turn 2 3 EP Sand Dawgs 7
 Sun 3/10/191:00 PMField 6 EP Yankees 7 EP Sand Dawgs 2
Week 7Sun 3/31/199:00 AMField 5 $hine $quad 5 EP Sand Dawgs 3
 Sun 3/31/1911:00 AMField 5 EP Sand Dawgs 7 EP Longhorns 3
Week 9Sun 4/14/199:00 AMField 5 Black 10 EP Sand Dawgs 0
 Sun 4/14/1911:00 AMField 10 EP Sand Dawgs 19 Sandstorm 2
 Sun 4/14/19Turn 2 vs. $hine $quad rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 6:00 PM at Field 9
 Sun 4/14/19$hine $quad vs. Dawgs rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 8:00 PM at Field 9
Week 11Sun 4/28/199:00 AMField 10 EP Sand Dawgs 6 WTX Pride 13
 Sun 4/28/1911:00 AMField 10 EP Sand Dawgs 3 Impact 6
 Sun 4/28/19WTX Pride vs. Dawgs rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 6:00 PM at Field 8
 Sun 4/28/19EP Longhorns vs. Dawgs rescheduled to Mon 6/10/19, 6:00 PM at Field 10
Week 14Sun 5/19/199:00 AMField 8 EP Sand Dawgs 6 Turn 2 7
 Sun 5/19/1911:00 AMField 8 EP Sand Dawgs 7 EP Yankees 5
Week 16Sun 6/2/199:00 AMField 9 Chihuahua Next - Generals 13 EP Sand Dawgs 1
 Sun 6/2/1911:00 AMField 9 The Warriors 0 EP Sand Dawgs 7
Week 17Sun 6/9/199:00 AMTBD EP Sand Dawgs 7 The Warriors 0
 Sun 6/9/1911:00 AMField 7 EP Sand Dawgs 1 Chihuahua Next - Generals 3
Week 18Mon 6/10/1913u Playoff games are tentative to start on Saturday June 22, 2019
 
First NameLast NameAge
JaredCaballero13.7
DiegoDuron13.9
AntonioEspinoza13.5
ChristianFavela13.6
AndresGarcia13.3
FrederickGomez14.0
CalebHerrera13.7
LorenzoMarin13.2
ChristopherMartinez14.1
JaycobMartinez13.9
UlissesMunoz13.8
WillieRomo13.6

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com