Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/epcounty

13u Baseball

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Dawgs

Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossTiePCTHTHHTHDiff
1 Chihuahua Next - Generals 1817100.944 jersey
2 WTX Pride 1813410.750 jersey
3 Border City Baseball 1812600.66711jersey
4 Black 1812600.66712jersey
5 Impact 1811700.611 jersey
6 Dawgs 1810710.583 jersey
7 $hine $quad 1810800.556 jersey
8 Turn 2 1881000.4441 jersey
9 EP Longhorns 1881000.4442 jersey
10 EP Sand Dawgs 1871100.389 jersey
11 EP Yankees 1861200.333 jersey
12 The Warriors 1811700.0561 jersey
13 Sandstorm 1811700.0562 jersey
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Sun 2/17/199:00 AMField 9 Dawgs 5 Turn 2 3 
 Sun 2/17/1911:00 AMField 9 Dawgs 6 EP Sand Dawgs 2 
 Sun 2/17/19Impact vs. Black rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 8:00 PM at Field 10
 Sun 2/17/19Black vs. EP Yankees rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 6:00 PM at Field 10
Week 3Sun 3/3/199:00 AMField 7 Dawgs 5 EP Longhorns 1 
 Sun 3/3/1911:00 AMField 7 Dawgs 3 WTX Pride 3 
Week 4Sun 3/10/199:00 AMField 8 Dawgs 2 Black 3 
 Sun 3/10/1911:00 AMField 8 The Warriors 2 Dawgs 10 
Week 7Sun 3/31/1911:00 AMField 6 Dawgs 9 Sandstorm 0 
 Sun 3/31/191:00 PMField 6 Impact 6 Dawgs 4 
Week 9Sun 4/14/1911:00 AMField 7 EP Yankees 3 Dawgs 8 
 Sun 4/14/19Turn 2 vs. $hine $quad rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 6:00 PM at Field 9
 Sun 4/14/19$hine $quad vs. Dawgs rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 8:00 PM at Field 9
Week 11Sun 4/28/19WTX Pride vs. Dawgs rescheduled to Thu 6/6/19, 6:00 PM at Field 8
Week 11Sun 4/28/19EP Longhorns vs. Dawgs rescheduled to Mon 6/10/19, 6:00 PM at Field 10
Week 14Sun 5/19/199:00 AMField 10 Black 0 Dawgs 7 
 Sun 5/19/1911:00 AMField 10 Dawgs 14 The Warriors 0 
Week 16Sun 6/2/199:00 AMField 8 Dawgs 4 Border City Baseball 0 
 Sun 6/2/1911:00 AMField 8 Chihuahua Next - Generals 3 Dawgs 1 
Week 17Thu 6/6/196:00 PMField 8 WTX Pride 0 Dawgs 7Game rescheduled from Sun 4/28/19, 11:00 AM at Field 9
 Thu 6/6/198:00 PMField 9 $hine $quad 4 Dawgs 2Game rescheduled from Sun 4/14/19, 9:00 AM at Field 7
 Sun 6/9/199:00 AMField 7 Dawgs 0 Chihuahua Next - Generals 5 
 Sun 6/9/191:00 PMField 6 Border City Baseball 5 Dawgs 3 
Week 18Mon 6/10/1913u Playoff games are tentative to start on Saturday June 22, 2019
Week 18Tue 6/11/196:00 PMField 6 EP Longhorns 10 Dawgs 3Game rescheduled from Sun 4/28/19, 9:00 AM at Field 9
 
First NameLast NameAge
AidanAdame13.9
GilbertBeltran13.0
IsraelBrenes14.0
AndresFlores13.8
DanteGonzalez13.3
ThomasHarman14.0
RicardoOsuna13.3
JacobRodriguez13.2
JoshuaTorres13.7
JohnValdez13.2
AngelValenzuela13.3

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com