GIRLS F

WINTER 2022  -  Basketball - Youth

ECC BASKETBALL LEAGUE
Team List
VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES
REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH
SUMMIT CHRISTIAN
VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS
REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL
OWASSO PREP
WRIGHT CHRISTIAN

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 1/8/2210:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS  
 Sat 1/8/2211:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES  
 Sat 1/8/2212:00 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL  
 Sat 1/8/222:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS WRIGHT CHRISTIAN  
Week 3Fri 1/21/227:00 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH  GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE ON 1/10/22
 Sat 1/22/2212:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES OWASSO PREP   
Week 4Sat 1/29/229:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS WRIGHT CHRISTIAN   
 Sat 1/29/2211:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH   
 Sat 1/29/2211:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   
Week 5Sat 2/5/2210:40 AMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE
 Sat 2/5/2211:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES WRIGHT CHRISTIAN   
 Sat 2/5/222:50 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT OWASSO PREP SUMMIT CHRISTIAN  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
Week 6Mon 2/7/226:50 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY SUMMIT CHRISTIAN WRIGHT CHRISTIAN  GAMETIME CHANGE ON 2/5
 Tue 2/8/226:10 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS OWASSO PREP   
 Sat 2/12/2211:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL OWASSO PREP   
 Sat 2/12/2211:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   
 Sat 2/12/2212:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH   
Week 7Tue 2/15/227:40 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL   
 Thu 2/17/226:50 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL WRIGHT CHRISTIAN   
 Sat 2/19/229:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES   
 Sat 2/19/229:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL   
 Sat 2/19/2211:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH WRIGHT CHRISTIAN   
Week 8Mon 2/21/225:30 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   
 Mon 2/21/226:10 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH   
 Fri 2/25/227:30 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT WRIGHT CHRISTIAN REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL   
 Sat 2/26/229:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES  GAME TIME CHANGE ON 2-12
 Sat 2/26/2210:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH  GAME TIME CHANGE ON 2-12
 Sat 2/26/2211:20 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP WRIGHT CHRISTIAN  GAME TIME CHANGE ON 2-21
Week 9Tue 3/1/226:10 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW OWASSO PREP VICTORY CHRISTIAN STOKES   
 Sat 3/5/2210:50 AMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OWASSO PREP REJOICE CHRISTIAN SMITH   
 Sat 3/5/2212:30 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   
 Sat 3/5/221:20 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY WRIGHT CHRISTIAN VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com