GIRLS D

WINTER 2022  -  Basketball - Youth

ECC BASKETBALL LEAGUE
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 701.000
VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 520.714
MINGO VALLEY 520.714
WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 420.667
SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 430.571
VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 430.571
REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 250.286
IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 070.000
REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 070.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 1/8/229:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #2 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 6 REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 14 
 Sat 1/8/2210:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #2 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 8 MINGO VALLEY 10 
 Sat 1/8/2212:00 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 1 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 0 
 Sat 1/8/222:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 6 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 6 
 Sat 1/8/225:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 10 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 2 
Week 3Sat 1/22/2212:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 10 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 9 GAME TIME ON 1/10/22
 Sat 1/22/225:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 14 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 0  
 Sat 1/22/226:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 9 MINGO VALLEY 8  
Week 4Mon 1/24/226:00 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 10 MINGO VALLEY 18  
 Sat 1/29/2211:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 4 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 3  
 Sat 1/29/223:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 20 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 2  
 Sat 1/29/223:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 16 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 0  
 Sat 1/29/224:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 2 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 3  
Week 5Sat 2/5/221:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 2 REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 10  
 Sat 2/5/222:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 14 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 2  
 Sat 2/5/223:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 9 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 6  
Week 6Sat 2/12/2211:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 5 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 6  
 Sat 2/12/222:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 17 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 5 GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
 Sat 2/12/223:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 3 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 5  
 Sat 2/12/223:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN MINGO VALLEY 20 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 9  
Week 7Mon 2/14/226:50 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 4 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 2  
 Mon 2/14/227:40 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 0 REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 12  
 Tue 2/15/226:50 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 12 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 0  
 Tue 2/15/227:40 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 8 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 6  
 Sat 2/19/2211:00 AMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY IMMANUEL LUTHERAN Forfeit REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 1  
 Sat 2/19/221:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 4 MINGO VALLEY 12  
 Sat 2/19/221:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 10 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 4  
 Sat 2/19/223:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 5 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 9  
Week 8Mon 2/21/226:50 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY MINGO VALLEY 14 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 10  
 Tue 2/22/225:30 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY 8 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 2  
 Tue 2/22/226:10 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 12 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 8  
 Tue 2/22/226:50 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 6 MINGO VALLEY 8  
 Sat 2/26/229:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 22 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERRY 2  
 Sat 2/26/2211:00 AMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY MINGO VALLEY 2 REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 11  
 Sat 2/26/2212:00 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 8 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 12  
 Sat 2/26/2212:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 0 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 2  
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [#1 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU
2nd [#3 ] MINGO VALLEY
3rd [#5 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN
4th [#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY
          
[#1 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU   14
          
     
[#8] IMMANUEL LUTHERIAN   6

Game 1

Tue 3/1/22

6:50 PM - 7:40 PM

[#1 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU   9
     
     

Game 7

Fri 3/4/22

6:00 PM - 6:50 PM

Game 5

Thu 3/3/22

6:50 PM - 7:40 PM

     
   
[#8] IMMANUEL LUTHERIAN 
[#8] IMMANUEL LUTHERIAN   8
[#1 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU   14
   
   

Game 11

[#4 ] WRIGHT CHRISTIAN   6

Game 12

Sat 3/5/22

9:00 AM

   
   

Game 2

Tue 3/1/22

7:40 PM - 8:30 PM

   
   
[#4 ] WRIGHT CHRISTIAN   4
[#5 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   6
   
   
 
 
 
[#5 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   7
   
[#1 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN LAU 
 
 
     
[#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY   6
     
   
[#7 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL   12

Game 3

Mon 2/28/22

6:50 PM - 7:40 PM

[#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY   10
   
   

Game 8

Fri 3/4/22

6:50 PM - 7:40 PM

Game 6

Thu 3/3/22

7:40 PM - 8:30 PM

   
   
[#7 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL   4
   
   
[#6 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO 
[#3 ] MINGO VALLEY   7
[#3 ] MINGO VALLEY   4
   
     

Game 4

Tue 3/1/22

6:00 PM - 6:50 PM

     
     
[#6 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO   18
[#3 ] MINGO VALLEY   14
     
       
[#6 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN SOTO   6
       
   
[#4 ] WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 
     
[#5 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   12
   
   
 
 

Game 9

     

Game 10

Sat 3/5/22

1:10 PM - 2:00 PM

 
[#5 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN 
 
 
             
   
[#7 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 
     
[#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN HOMCY   5
   
Schedules By QuickScores.com