BOYS F

WINTER 2022  -  Basketball - Youth

ECC BASKETBALL LEAGUE
Team List
VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL
VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL
REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY
VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN
REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING
MINGO VALLEY
VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING
SUMMIT CHRISTIAN
OWASSO PREP RIGGS
REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE
CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW
WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM
LEGACY CHRISTIAN
OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH
REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT
OWASSO PREP PYRON
IMMANUEL LUTHERAN
CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 1/8/229:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW  
 Sat 1/8/229:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT MINGO VALLEY  
 Sat 1/8/229:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY  
 Sat 1/8/229:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL IMMANUEL LUTHERAN  
 Sat 1/8/2210:00 AMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING  
 Sat 1/8/2210:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP PYRON VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN  
 Sat 1/8/2210:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM  
 Sat 1/8/2210:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL LEGACY CHRISTIAN  
 Sat 1/8/2211:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP RIGGS REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE  
Week 3Sat 1/22/229:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN MINGO VALLEY  GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE ON 1/10/22
 Sat 1/22/229:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE   
 Sat 1/22/2210:00 AMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW OWASSO PREP RIGGS   
 Sat 1/22/2210:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH IMMANUEL LUTHERAN   
 Sat 1/22/2210:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING   
 Sat 1/22/2211:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP PYRON CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE   
 Sat 1/22/221:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN LEGACY CHRISTIAN  GAME TIME CHANGE ON 1-22
Week 4Fri 1/28/226:00 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING  GAME RESCHEDULED ON 1/15/22
 Sat 1/29/229:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP RIGGS WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM   
 Sat 1/29/229:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH   
 Sat 1/29/229:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW   
 Sat 1/29/2210:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL   
 Sat 1/29/2210:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE   
 Sat 1/29/2211:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY   
 Sat 1/29/221:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE IMMANUEL LUTHERAN   
 Sat 1/29/222:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT MINGO VALLEY VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL   
Week 5Sat 2/5/229:00 AMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH  GAME LOCATION CHANGE 2/4
 Sat 2/5/229:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM   
 Sat 2/5/229:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL MINGO VALLEY   
 Sat 2/5/229:50 AMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE 2/4
 Sat 2/5/2210:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT   
 Sat 2/5/221:10 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT OWASSO PREP PYRON REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
 Sat 2/5/222:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT OWASSO PREP RIGGS VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
 Sat 2/5/224:30 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE LEGACY CHRISTIAN  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 2/4
 Sat 2/5/225:20 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW IMMANUEL LUTHERAN  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 2/4
Week 6Mon 2/7/226:00 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM   
 Tue 2/8/225:30 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY   
 Tue 2/8/226:50 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN IMMANUEL LUTHERAN   
 Fri 2/11/226:00 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN IMMANUEL LUTHERAN   
 Sat 2/12/229:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP RIGGS VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
 Sat 2/12/229:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE   
 Sat 2/12/2210:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE  GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
 Sat 2/12/2210:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY OWASSO PREP PYRON   
 Sat 2/12/2210:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL  GAME TIME CHANGE ON 1-29-22
 Sat 2/12/2210:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT   
 Sat 2/12/221:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT MINGO VALLEY VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING   
 Sat 2/12/223:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW   
Week 7Tue 2/15/225:30 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN OWASSO PREP RIGGS MINGO VALLEY   
 Tue 2/15/225:30 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING   
 Tue 2/15/226:10 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT   
 Thu 2/17/226:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM   
 Thu 2/17/226:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT LEGACY CHRISTIAN VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL   
 Thu 2/17/227:40 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL   
 Fri 2/18/225:30 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING   
 Fri 2/18/226:10 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT SUMMIT CHRISTIAN VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN   
 Fri 2/18/226:50 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT IMMANUEL LUTHERAN REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE   
 Fri 2/18/227:30 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING  GAME TIME CHANGE ON 2-26
 Sat 2/19/229:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY IMMANUEL LUTHERAN   
 Sat 2/19/2210:00 AMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE   
 Sat 2/19/2210:00 AMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT OWASSO PREP RIGGS   
 Sat 2/19/2210:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   
 Sat 2/19/2211:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW   
 Sat 2/19/2212:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM   
 Sat 2/19/222:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT MINGO VALLEY VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN   
Week 8Mon 2/21/226:00 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING   
 Tue 2/22/226:00 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT   
 Fri 2/25/225:30 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY OWASSO PREP RIGGS   
 Fri 2/25/226:00 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN OWASSO PREP PYRON  GAME CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS
 Sat 2/26/2210:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE  GAME RESCHEDULED ON 2-21
 Sat 2/26/2210:40 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP PYRON CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW  GAME RESCHEDULED ON 2-21
 Sat 2/26/2212:00 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL   
 Sat 2/26/221:00 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP PYRON MINGO VALLEY   
Week 9Tue 3/1/225:30 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW VICTORY CHRISTIAN PEPIN WRIGHT CHRISTIAN HOLM  GAME DATE AND TIME CHANGE ON 2-20-22
 Thu 3/3/225:30 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW VICTORY CHRISTIAN HALL SUMMIT CHRISTIAN   
 Thu 3/3/225:30 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN IMMANUEL LUTHERAN REJOICE CHRISTIAN WRIGHT  GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE ON 2-16
 Thu 3/3/226:10 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW VICTORY CHRISTIAN APPEL REJOICE CHRISTIAN BERNING   
 Thu 3/3/226:50 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW OWASSO PREP PYRON MINGO VALLEY   
 Fri 3/4/225:30 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN VICTORY CHRISTIAN KATING REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHENEY  GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE ON 2-16
 Sat 3/5/229:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP PYRON REJOICE CHRISTIAN COLE   
 Sat 3/5/229:50 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP RIGGS CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN WOLFE   
 Sat 3/5/2210:00 AMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN SHAW OWASSO PREP ACADEMY DARROUGH   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com