BOYS E

WINTER 2022  -  Basketball - Youth

ECC BASKETBALL LEAGUE
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 8001.000
VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 8001.000
REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 5210.688
REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 5300.625
IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 5300.625
REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 5300.625
SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 4400.500
OWASSO PREP 3410.438
SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 3500.375
REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 3500.375
WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 1700.125
LEGACY CHRISTIAN 0600.000
VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 0800.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 1/8/2211:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 26 REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 4 
 Sat 1/8/2211:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 18 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 14 
 Sat 1/8/2212:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 12 REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 4 
 Sat 1/8/2212:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 22 OWASSO PREP 10 
 Sat 1/8/221:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 40 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 0 
 Sat 1/8/221:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 2 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 26 
 Sat 1/8/222:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 16 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 14 
Week 3Fri 1/21/226:00 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 42 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 2 GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE ON 1/10/22
 Sat 1/22/2211:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 23 SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 4 GAMETIME CHANGE ON 1-21
 Sat 1/22/222:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 24 REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 2  
 Sat 1/22/223:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 8 REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 20  
Week 4Fri 1/28/226:50 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN 4 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 28 GAME DATE CHANGE ON 1/14
 Sat 1/29/2210:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP 22 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 19  
 Sat 1/29/2210:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 0 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 10  
 Sat 1/29/2212:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 13 REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 6  
 Sat 1/29/221:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 6 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 12 GAMETIME CHANGE ON 1/27
 Sat 1/29/221:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 2 REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 32  
 Sat 1/29/226:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 12 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 13 GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHNAGE ON 1-24-22
Week 5Sat 2/5/2210:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 5 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 8  
 Sat 2/5/2211:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 7 REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 12  
 Sat 2/5/2211:30 AMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 23 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 11 GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE
 Sat 2/5/2212:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 34 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 2  
 Sat 2/5/2212:20 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 20 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 8 GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE
 Sat 2/5/227:50 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 6 OWASSO PREP 6 GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 2/4
Week 6Mon 2/7/227:40 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 8 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 2 GAME TIME CHANGE ON 2/5
 Tue 2/8/227:30 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 19 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 12  
 Fri 2/11/226:50 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN 0 REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 22  
 Sat 2/12/229:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 14 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 0 GAMETIME CHANGE ON 1-29-22
 Sat 2/12/2211:00 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP 11 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 17 GAME LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
 Sat 2/12/2212:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 10 SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 3  
 Sat 2/12/221:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 13 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 4 GAME TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
 Sat 2/12/222:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 8 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 9  
Week 7Mon 2/14/225:30 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 4 SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 22  
 Tue 2/15/226:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 21 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 0  
 Tue 2/15/226:50 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 14 REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 12  
 Tue 2/15/227:40 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN OWASSO PREP 6 REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 13  
 Thu 2/17/226:50 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 12 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 14  
 Thu 2/17/227:40 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 6 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 22  
 Fri 2/18/226:50 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN 0 REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 36  
 Sat 2/19/2210:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 21 REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 16  
 Sat 2/19/2212:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 3 VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 5  
 Sat 2/19/221:00 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 6 REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 0  
 Sat 2/19/221:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 27 SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 21  
 Sat 2/19/222:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 2 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 16  
Week 8Mon 2/21/225:30 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 10 REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 11  
 Mon 2/21/227:30 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 6 OWASSO PREP 12  
 Tue 2/22/225:30 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 10 REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 7  
 Tue 2/22/226:10 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 20 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 0  
 Tue 2/22/227:40 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 5 OWASSO PREP 19  
 Fri 2/25/226:50 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN   REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN   GAME CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS
 Fri 2/25/226:50 PMRHEMA BIBLE COLLEGE SMALL COURT REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 14 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 12  
 Sat 2/26/222:00 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP 13 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 18  
Week 9Mon 2/28/225:30 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN REAVIS 10 IMMANUEL LUTHERAN 14 GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE ON 2-16
 Tue 3/1/225:30 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN DUFFIELD 19 REJOICE CHRISTIAN ALBERTY 9 GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE ON 2-16
 Tue 3/1/225:30 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISITAN BRANAN 21 WRIGHT CHRISTIAN 2 GAME TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE ON 2-16
 Tue 3/1/227:40 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 28 VICTORY CHRISTIAN GELEIN 3  
 Sat 3/5/2210:40 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP 8 REJOICE CHRISTIAN CHERRY 14  
 Sat 3/5/2211:30 AMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY REJOICE CHRISTIAN MARTIN 19 REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 10  
 Sat 3/5/2212:20 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY VICTORY CHRISTIAN STEELE 16 REJOICE CHRISTIAN HOERMAN 8  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com