BOYS D

WINTER 2022  -  Basketball - Youth

ECC BASKETBALL LEAGUE
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 701.000
VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 610.857
SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 520.714
REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 430.571
SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 340.429
REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 340.429
LEGACY CHRISTIAN 240.333
OWASSO PREP 060.000
MINGO VALLEY 060.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 1/8/221:00 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP 12 SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 8 
 Sat 1/8/221:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 10 VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 9 
 Sat 1/8/223:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 10 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 16 
 Sat 1/8/224:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 MINGO VALLEY 2 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 26 
 Sat 1/8/226:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 22 REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 2 
Week 3Sat 1/22/2210:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 13 REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 6  
 Sat 1/22/2211:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 8 MINGO VALLEY 6  
 Sat 1/22/2212:00 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP 7 VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 31  
 Sat 1/22/221:00 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY LEGACY CHRISTIAN 6 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 26  
Week 4Fri 1/28/227:40 PMLEGACY CHRISTIAN - BROKEN ARROW LEGACY CHRISTIAN 8 SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 6  
 Sat 1/29/229:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #2 VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 24 REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 4 GAME TIME CHANGE ON 1/24
 Sat 1/29/221:00 PMOWASSO PREPARATORY ACADEMY OWASSO PREP 3 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 27  
 Sat 1/29/222:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 17 MINGO VALLEY 0  
Week 5Sat 2/5/2212:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 19 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 4  
 Sat 2/5/221:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 22 MINGO VALLEY 2  
 Sat 2/5/224:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 22 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 4  
Week 6Sat 2/12/2212:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 12 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 21  
 Sat 2/12/221:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 21 OWASSO PREP 6  
 Sat 2/12/222:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 17 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 8  
 Sat 2/12/223:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 22 MINGO VALLEY 4 GAME TIME CHANGE ON 1/20
Week 7Mon 2/14/225:30 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 14 REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 8  
 Mon 2/14/226:10 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 14 SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 12  
 Tue 2/15/226:00 PMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 16 OWASSO PREP 10  
 Sat 2/19/2211:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 22 MINGO VALLEY 2  
 Sat 2/19/2212:00 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 9 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 32  
 Sat 2/19/222:00 PMREJOICE CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 8 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 14  
 Sat 2/19/224:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 26 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 5  
Week 8Mon 2/21/226:10 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN MINGO VALLEY 7 REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 14  
 Mon 2/21/227:10 PMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 14 REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 11  
 Tue 2/22/226:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #2 OWASSO PREP 6 REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 15  
 Tue 2/22/226:50 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 17 SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 3  
 Sat 2/26/2210:00 AMCORNESTONE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN 13 LEGACY CHRISTIAN 10  
 Sat 2/26/2210:00 AMSUMMIT CHRISTIAN SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 17 OWASSO PREP 15  
 Sat 2/26/2211:00 AMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 4 REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 10  
 Sat 2/26/221:00 PMVICTORY CHRISTIAN COURT #1 VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY 19 SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 7  
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS
2nd [#1 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY
3rd [#3 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT
4th [#4 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN
          
[#1 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY   22
          
     
[#8] OWASSO PREP   6

Game 1

Tue 3/1/22

7:00 PM - 7:50 PM

[#1 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY   23
     
     

Game 7

Fri 3/4/22

7:40 PM - 8:30 PM

Game 5

Fri 3/4/22

6:50 PM - 7:40 PM

     
   
[#5 ] SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE 
[#8] OWASSO PREP   19
[#1 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN MONTGOMERY   15
   
   

Game 11

[#4 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN   20

Game 12

Sat 3/5/22

10:00 AM

   
   

Game 2

Tue 3/1/22

6:00 PM - 6:50 PM

   
   
[#5 ] SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE   12
[#4 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN   14
   
   
 
 
 
[#5 ] SUMMIT CHRISITAN DRAKE   10
   
[#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS 
 
 
     
[#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS   14
     
   
[#7 ] LEGACY CHRISTIAN   14

Game 3

Tue 3/1/22

6:10 PM - 7:00 PM

[#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS   18
   
   

Game 8

Fri 3/4/22

7:40 PM - 8:30 PM

Game 6

Fri 3/4/22

6:00 PM - 6:50 PM

   
   
[#7 ] LEGACY CHRISTIAN   4
   
   
[#6 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON 
[#3 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT   14
[#2 ] VICTORY CHRISTIAN ROBERTS   18
   
     

Game 4

Tue 3/1/22

6:00 PM - 6:50 PM

     
     
[#6 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON   17
[#3 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT   2
     
       
[#6 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN PEYTON   0
       
   
[#8] OWASSO PREP 
     
[#4 ] REJOICE CHRISTIAN BROWN   7
   
   
 
 

Game 9

     

Game 10

Sat 3/5/22

2:00 PM - 2:50 PM

 
[#3 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT 
 
 
             
   
[#7 ] LEGACY CHRISTIAN 
     
[#3 ] SUMMIT CHRISTIAN STOUT   12
   
Schedules By QuickScores.com