Little Reds Soccer (7 & 8 yrs)

Spring 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPoints
Team Johnson 000
Team Krimm 000
Team Pedro 000
Team Peterson 000
Team Schroeder 000
Team Weibel 000
Team Welting 000
Team Wiedeman 000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation WHITE  RED Comment
Week 1Rescheduled during week 5 & 6
Week 2Sat 4/24/2111:00 AMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Wiedeman Team Peterson  
 Sat 4/24/2112:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Schroeder Team Welting  
 Sat 4/24/211:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Weibel Team Johnson  
 Sat 4/24/212:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Krimm Team Pedro  
Week 3Sat 5/1/2111:00 AMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Schroeder Team Krimm  
 Sat 5/1/2112:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Weibel Team Welting  
 Sat 5/1/211:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Peterson Team Pedro  
 Sat 5/1/212:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Wiedeman Team Johnson  
Week 4Sat 5/8/2111:00 AMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Pedro Team Weibel  
 Sat 5/8/2112:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Johnson Team Schroeder  
 Sat 5/8/211:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Welting Team Wiedeman  
 Sat 5/8/212:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Peterson Team Krimm  
Week 5Wed 5/12/216:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Pedro Team Wiedeman Makeup for Week 1
 Thu 5/13/215:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Johnson Team Krimm Makeup for Week 1
 Sat 5/15/2111:00 AMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Wiedeman Team Schroeder  
 Sat 5/15/2112:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Johnson Team Peterson  
 Sat 5/15/211:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Krimm Team Weibel  
 Sat 5/15/212:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Welting Team Pedro  
Week 6Mon 5/17/216:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Schroeder Team Weibel Makeup for Week 1
 Sat 5/22/2111:00 AMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Welting Team Johnson  
 Sat 5/22/2112:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Krimm Team Wiedeman  
 Sat 5/22/211:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Pedro Team Schroeder  
 Sat 5/22/212:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Weibel Team Peterson  
 Sat 5/22/213:00 PMMulti Purpose Soccer Field 2 Team Peterson Team Welting  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com