PDP -- Decatur Soccer 10 Boys

Fall 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 2Thu 8/16/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Club Independent 09 Boys  
Ref (1): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 8/18/1810:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #19 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys AYSO United  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
 Sat 8/18/1811:20 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #19 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys AYSO United  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
Week 3Thu 8/23/186:15 PMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Club Independent 09 Boys   
 Sat 8/25/189:30 AMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Cullman FC 10  
Ref (1): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 8/25/1811:00 AMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Cullman FC 10  
Ref (1): Christopher Robinson
Week 4Sat 9/1/1810:00 AMTournament Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Decatur Soccer 10 Boys AL Labor Day Cup @ Jack Allen 
 Sun 9/2/1810:00 AMTournament Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Decatur Soccer 10 Boys AL Labor Day Cup @ Jack Allen 
Week 5Mon 9/3/1810:00 AMTournament Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Decatur Soccer 10 Boys AL Labor Day Cup @ Jack Allen 
 Sat 9/8/1810:30 AMAway Cullman FC 10 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys in Cullman 
 Sat 9/8/1812:30 PMAway Club Independent 09 Boys Decatur Soccer 10 Boys in Cullman 
Week 7Sat 9/22/189:00 AMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Club Independent 09 Boys  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 9/22/1810:15 AMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Club Independent 09 Boys  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
Week 8Mon 9/24/186:00 PMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Hartselle U10  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Mon 9/24/187:00 PMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Hartselle U10 **U8s**
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
Week 9Mon 10/1/186:00 PMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Hartselle U10 **U8 GAME**
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Mon 10/1/187:00 PMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Hartselle U10 **U10 GAME**
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Tue 10/2/186:45 PMJARC - U25 Decatur Soccer 10 Girls Decatur Soccer 10 Boys  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Thu 10/4/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer RED Coach Hemm Yellow jerseys 
 Thu 10/4/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Decatur Soccer WHITE Coach Gordillo Light Blue jerseys 
 Thu 10/4/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer RED Coach Bello Blue jerseys 
 Thu 10/4/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Decatur Soccer WHITE Coach Salazar Red jerseys 
Week 10Tue 10/9/186:00 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer WHITE Trinity U10  
Ref (2): Noah Flood
 Thu 10/11/186:30 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Club Independent 09 Boys  
Ref (3): Kaden Prevatt
Week 11Tue 10/16/186:00 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer RED Trinity U10  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Thu 10/18/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer RED Coach Lawrence ?? New Castle jerseys?? 
 Thu 10/18/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer WHITE Coach Steele Mint Green jerseys 
Week 12Fri 10/26/1810:00 AMTournament Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Decatur Soccer 10 Boys HFC Kicks Invitational @ Merrimack in HSV 
 Sat 10/27/1810:00 AMTournament Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Decatur Soccer 10 Boys HFC Kicks Invitational @ Merrimack in HSV 
 Sun 10/28/1810:00 AMTournament Decatur Soccer 10 Boys Decatur Soccer 10 Boys HFC Kicks Invitational @ Merrimack in HSV 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com