2009-2010

Fall 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 1Sat 9/8/189:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Hemm Coach Salazar  
Ref (1): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 9/8/1810:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Coach Steele Coach Gordillo  
Ref (1): Bill Der
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 9/8/1810:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Bello Coach Lawrence  
Ref (2): Noah Flood
Week 2Tue 9/11/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Coach Lawrence Coach Salazar  
Ref (3): Kaden Prevatt
 Tue 9/11/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Steele Coach Hemm  
Ref (3): Mackenzie Nichols
 Thu 9/13/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Coach Bello Coach Gordillo  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
Week 3Tue 9/18/185:45 PMJARC - U22 Coach Hemm Coach Bello  
Ref (1): Jesus Chavez
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Tue 9/18/186:45 PMJARC - U22 Coach Gordillo Coach Lawrence  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Tue 9/18/186:45 PMJARC - U24 Coach Steele Coach Salazar  
Ref (2): Kalisa barnett
 Sat 9/22/189:00 AMJARC - U22 Coach Lawrence Coach Hemm  
Ref (1): Elizabeth Self
 Sat 9/22/189:00 AMJARC - U24 Coach Steele Coach Bello  
Ref (3): Kalisa barnett
 Sat 9/22/1810:00 AMJARC - U24 Coach Salazar Coach Gordillo  
Ref (3): Kalisa barnett
Week 4Sat 9/29/189:00 AMJARC - U22 Coach Salazar Coach Hemm  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 9/29/189:00 AMJARC - U24 Coach Lawrence Coach Bello  
Ref (3): Kaden Prevatt
 Sat 9/29/1810:00 AMJARC - U22 Coach Gordillo Coach Steele  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
Week 5Tue 10/2/185:45 PMJARC - U22 Coach Hemm Coach Steele  
Ref (2): Noah Flood
 Tue 10/2/186:45 PMJARC - U22 Coach Gordillo Coach Bello  
Ref (2): Noah Flood
 Tue 10/2/186:45 PMJARC - U24 Coach Salazar Coach Lawrence  
Ref (2): Seth Jones
 Thu 10/4/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer RED U9 Coach Salazar vs PDP U9
Ref (1): Steven Linley
 Thu 10/4/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Decatur Soccer WHITE U9 Coach Gordillo vs PDP U9
Ref (1): Jon Wingo
 Thu 10/4/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer RED U9 Coach Bello vs PDP U9
Ref (1): Jon Wingo
 Thu 10/4/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Decatur Soccer WHITE U9 Coach Hemm vs PDP U9
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 10/6/189:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Bello Coach Hemm  
Head: Richard Berenbak
 Sat 10/6/1810:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Coach Salazar Coach Steele  
Ref (2): Seth Jones
 Sat 10/6/1810:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Lawrence Coach Gordillo  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
Week 6Tue 10/9/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Coach Bello Coach Steele  
Ref (1): Steven Linley
 Tue 10/9/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Hemm Coach Lawrence  
Ref (1): Peter Anthony Gonzalez
 Tue 10/9/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Coach Gordillo Coach Salazar  
Ref (1): Steven Linley
 Thu 10/11/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Coach Salazar Coach Bello  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Thu 10/11/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Steele Coach Lawrence  
Head: Phil Tuell
 Thu 10/11/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Gordillo Coach Hemm  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
Week 7Tue 10/16/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Bello Coach Salazar  
Ref (1): Steven Linley
Ref (2): Noah Flood
Ref (3): Isabella Armstrong
 Tue 10/16/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 Coach Hemm Coach Gordillo  
Ref (1): Steven Linley
Ref (2): Noah Flood
Ref (3): Isabella Armstrong
 Tue 10/16/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #20 Coach Lawrence Coach Steele  
Ref (1): Jesus Chavez
 Thu 10/18/185:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer RED U9 Coach Lawrence vs PDP U9
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Thu 10/18/186:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 Decatur Soccer WHITE U9 Coach Steele vs PDP U9
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com