PDP Elite U10 Henry

Spring 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 3Tue 3/13/186:30 PMJARC - U24 PDP -- Henry United SC U9 B  
Ref (1): Phil Tuell
 Thu 3/15/187:30 PMAway United SC U10 B2 PDP -- Henry HSV @ Merrimack Field 7B 
Week 4Sat 3/24/1811:30 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 PDP -- Henry Cullman FC U10 B1 *time tbd 
Week 5Sat 3/31/1810:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 PDP -- Henry Monrovia Blast U9s ONLY
Ref (1): Christopher Robinson
Ref (2): Noah Flood
 Sat 3/31/1811:30 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #18 PDP -- Henry HFC U10 B  
Ref (1): Christopher Robinson
Ref (2): Noah Flood
Week 6Sat 4/7/181:00 PMAway United SC U10 B2 PDP -- Henry in CULLMAN 
 Sat 4/7/183:00 PMAway Cullman FC U10 B2 PDP -- Henry in CULLMAN 
Week 7Tue 4/10/187:00 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #14 PDP -- Henry Madison Blaze U11 9v9
Ref (3): Noah Flood
Head: Richard Berenbak
 Fri 4/13/18   PDP -- Henry Bye OPEN CUP at Jack Allen 
 Sat 4/14/18   PDP -- Henry Bye OPEN CUP at Jack Allen 
 Sun 4/15/18   PDP -- Henry Bye OPEN CUP at Jack Allen 
Week 10Sat 5/5/1811:00 AMAway Shoals SC U10 PDP -- Henry in Florence (time tbd) 
Week 11Tue 5/8/187:00 PMJARC - M8 PDP -- Henry Madison Blaze U11 9v9
Ref (2): Gonzalo Reyes
Ref (3): Peter Gonzalez
 Thu 5/10/186:00 PMJARC - U22 PDP -- Henry Crossroad U11 Girls  
Ref (3): Noah Flood
 Thu 5/10/187:00 PMJARC - M8 PDP -- Henry Coach Spillman 9v9 vs Rec U12
Ref (3): Peter Gonzalez
Head: Parker Vandine
Week 12Mon 5/14/187:00 PMJARC - U23 PDP -- Henry Hartselle U10 vs Hartselle U10
Ref (2): Luke Green
 Thu 5/17/186:00 PMJARC - M8 PDP -- Henry PDP -- Henry 9v9 vs Rec U12 
 Sat 5/19/1811:00 AMJARC - M9 PDP -- Henry PDP -- Henry All PDP Combined for Games/FUN 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com