PDP U12 Sandlin

Spring 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 5Tue 3/27/187:00 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #14 PDP -- Coach Sandlin PDP -- Spivey/Delgado U10 wears RED 
 Sat 3/31/1810:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #14 PDP -- Coach Sandlin River City United U12 Boys  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
Head: Bill Der
 Sat 3/31/1811:30 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #14 PDP -- Coach Sandlin HFC U11  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
Head: Bill Der
Week 7Fri 4/13/18   PDP -- Coach Sandlin Bye OPEN CUP at Jack Allen 
 Sat 4/14/18   PDP -- Coach Sandlin Bye OPEN CUP at Jack Allen 
 Sun 4/15/18   PDP -- Coach Sandlin Bye OPEN CUP at Jack Allen 
Week 8Fri 4/20/18   PDP -- Coach Sandlin Bye HFC SPRING CLASSIC at Merrimack (HSV) 
 Sat 4/21/18   PDP -- Coach Sandlin Bye HFC SPRING CLASSIC at Merrimack (HSV) 
 Sun 4/22/18   PDP -- Coach Sandlin Bye HFC SPRING CLASSIC at Merrimack (HSV) 
Week 9Sat 4/28/183:30 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #14 PDP -- Coach Sandlin United SC U11B   
 Sat 4/28/184:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #14 PDP -- Coach Sandlin United SC U11B   
Week 11Thu 5/10/186:45 PMJARC - M9 PDP -- Coach Sandlin PDP -- Coach Sandlin 9v9 (U14) 
 Sat 5/12/1811:30 AMJARC - M7 PDP -- Coach Sandlin SEA 06  
Ref (2): Luke Green
Ref (2): Gonzalo Reyes
 Sat 5/12/181:00 PMJARC - M7 River City United U12 Boys SEA 06  
Ref (2): Luke Green
Ref (2): Gonzalo Reyes
Week 12Tue 5/15/186:00 PMJARC - M9 PDP -- Coach Sandlin PDP -- Coach Sandlin 9v9 (U14) 
 Tue 5/15/187:00 PMJARC - M9 PDP -- Coach Sandlin PDP -- Coach Sandlin 9v9 (U14) 
 Thu 5/17/186:45 PMJARC - M9 PDP -- Coach Sandlin PDP -- Coach Sandlin 9v9 (U14) 
 Fri 5/18/186:00 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #14 PDP -- Coach Sandlin River City United U12 Boys TBD
Ref (2): Gonzalo Reyes
Ref (3): Peter Gonzalez
 Sat 5/19/1811:00 AMJARC - M9 PDP -- Coach Sandlin PDP -- Coach Sandlin All PDP Combined Games/Fun 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com