2012 -- U6 Division

Fall 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 1Tue 9/5/175:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Clarkson Coach Tirado-Zagal   
 Tue 9/5/175:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #5 Coach Thompson Coach McAlpin   
 Thu 9/7/176:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Posny Coach Hornbeck  
Ref (3): Tait Stewart
 Sat 9/9/179:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach McAlpin Coach Tirado-Zagal  
Ref (4): Kalisa barnett
 Sat 9/9/179:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #5 Coach Thompson Coach Hornbeck   
 Sat 9/9/1710:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Posny Coach Clarkson   
Week 2Thu 9/14/175:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Clarkson Coach Thompson  
Ref (2): Conner Martin
 Thu 9/14/175:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 Coach Hornbeck Coach McAlpin   
 Thu 9/14/176:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Posny Coach Tirado-Zagal  
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
Ref (4): Kalisa barnett
 Sat 9/16/179:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach McAlpin Coach Clarkson   
 Sat 9/16/179:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #5 Coach Tirado-Zagal Coach Hornbeck   
 Sat 9/16/1710:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Posny Coach Thompson  
Ref (4): Kalisa barnett
Week 3Thu 9/21/175:45 PMJARC - M14 Coach Hornbeck Coach Clarkson   
 Thu 9/21/175:45 PMJARC - M15 Coach Tirado-Zagal Coach Thompson   
Week 4Tue 9/26/175:45 PMJARC - M14 Coach McAlpin Coach Thompson  
Ref (4): Kalisa barnett
 Tue 9/26/175:45 PMJARC - M15 Coach Hornbeck Coach Posny  
Ref (3): Kaden Prevatt
 Tue 9/26/176:45 PMJARC - M14 Coach Tirado-Zagal Coach Clarkson  
Ref (4): Kalisa barnett
 Thu 9/28/176:45 PMJARC - M14 Coach Posny Coach McAlpin   
 Sat 9/30/179:00 AMJARC - M14 Coach Clarkson Coach Posny   
 Sat 9/30/179:00 AMJARC - M15 Coach Hornbeck Coach Thompson  
Ref (3): Kalisa barnett
 Sat 9/30/1710:00 AMJARC - M14 Coach Tirado-Zagal Coach McAlpin   
Week 5Tue 10/3/175:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Tirado-Zagal Coach Posny  
Ref (2): Conner Martin
 Tue 10/3/175:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 Coach Thompson Coach Clarkson   
 Tue 10/3/176:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach McAlpin Coach Hornbeck  
Ref (2): Conner Martin
 Sat 10/7/179:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Thompson Coach Posny   
 Sat 10/7/179:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #5 Coach Clarkson Coach McAlpin   
 Sat 10/7/1710:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Hornbeck Coach Tirado-Zagal   
Week 7Tue 10/17/175:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach McAlpin Coach Posny  
Ref (2): Conner Martin
 Tue 10/17/175:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 Coach Thompson Coach Tirado-Zagal  
Ref (3): Kalisa barnett
 Tue 10/17/176:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #4 Coach Clarkson Coach Hornbeck  
Ref (2): Conner Martin
 Sat 10/21/178:30 AMJARC - M12 Coach Posny Coach Hornbeck Decatur Cup 
 Sat 10/21/178:30 AMJARC - M13 Coach McAlpin Coach Thompson Decatur Cup
Ref (3): Kaden Prevatt
 Sat 10/21/178:30 AMJARC - M15 Coach Clarkson Coach Tirado-Zagal Decatur Cup
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 10/21/178:50 AMJARC - M12 Coach Posny Coach Thompson Decatur Cup 
 Sat 10/21/178:50 AMJARC - M13 Coach Hornbeck Coach Clarkson Decatur Cup
Ref (3): Kaden Prevatt
 Sat 10/21/178:50 AMJARC - M15 Coach McAlpin Coach Tirado-Zagal Decatur Cup
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 Sat 10/21/179:10 AMJARC - M12 Coach Posny Coach McAlpin Decatur Cup 
 Sat 10/21/179:10 AMJARC - M13 Coach Hornbeck Coach Tirado-Zagal Decatur Cup
Ref (3): Kaden Prevatt
 Sat 10/21/179:10 AMJARC - M15 Coach Thompson Coach Clarkson Decatur Cup
Ref (2): Christopher Robinson
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com