2008 U9 PDP Division

Fall 2016  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 1Sat 8/27/1611:30 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #11 DS Academy Club Independent U10  
Head: Phil Tuell
 Sat 8/27/1612:30 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #11 DS Club Club Independent U10  
Head: Phil Tuell
 Sat 8/27/161:30 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #11 DS Academy Club Independent U10  
Head: Phil Tuell
Week 2Sat 9/3/16SCRIMMAGE
Week 3Sat 9/10/1610:00 AMJARC - U25 DS Club Club Independent U10 GAMES on LOWER fields
Ref (3): Hunter Vandine
 Sat 9/10/1610:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 River City United U10 Gunners U10 RCU-Monrovia GAMES on LOWER fields 
 Sat 9/10/1611:15 AMJARC - U25 DS Club SSC U10 Green GAMES on LOWER fields
Ref (3): Hunter Vandine
 Sat 9/10/1611:15 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #17 River City United U10 Club Independent U10 GAMES on LOWER fields
Ref (1): Elizabeth Self
Week 4Thu 9/15/165:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 Coach Hicks DS Academy   
 Fri 9/16/166:00 PMTournament DS Club Tournament Game Battle at the Jack 
 Sat 9/17/169:00 AMTournament DS Club Tournament Game Battle at the Jack 
 Sun 9/18/169:00 AMTournament DS Club Tournament Game Battle at the Jack 
Week 5Thu 9/22/165:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field A Coach Hull DS Academy Neon Blue 
 Thu 9/22/166:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field A DS Club River City United U10   
Week 6Thu 9/29/165:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 Coach McAlpin DS Academy Columbia Blue 
 Sat 10/1/1611:30 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 DS Club Rocket City United We wear WHITE
Ref (3): Tanner Kade Sinclair
Week 7Thu 10/6/165:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 River City United U10 DS Club  
Ref (3): Hunter Vandine
 Thu 10/6/166:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 Coach McDonald DS Academy Kelly Green 
 Sat 10/8/1610:00 AMAway DS Club Gunners U10 RCU-Monrovia   
Week 8Thu 10/13/165:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #3 Coach Orr DS Academy Black 
 Fri 10/14/166:00 PMTournament DS Club Tournament Game Kicks Invitational 
 Sat 10/15/169:00 AMTournament DS Club Tournament Game Kicks Invitational 
 Sun 10/16/169:00 AMTournament DS Club Tournament Game Kicks Invitational 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com