U9 PDP Division

Spring 2016  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 1Tue 4/5/166:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 12 U9 PDP Team Green U9 PDP Team White  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Sat 4/9/169:00 AMPoint Mallard U10 Field 12 U9 PDP Team Green U9 PDP Team White  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
Week 2Sat 4/16/169:30 AMTournament - Field U21 - U10 Rocket City United U9 U9 PDP Team Green AWAY GAME--Madison County Elementary School 
 Sat 4/16/1612:00 PMTournament - Field U21 - U10 Rocket City United U9 U9 PDP Team White AWAY GAME--Madison County Elementary School 
Week 3Thu 4/21/166:00 PMJARC - M18 U9 PDP Team Green River City United U9  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
 Thu 4/21/167:00 PMJARC - M18 U9 PDP Team White River City United U9  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
 Tournament in Huntsville for April 22-24
Week 4Thu 4/28/165:45 PMJARC - Field U25 - U10 River City United U9 U9 PDP Team Green  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Thu 4/28/166:45 PMJARC - Field U25 - U10 River City United U9 U9 PDP Team White  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
Week 5Thu 5/5/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 U9 PDP Team White Rocket City United U9   
 Thu 5/5/166:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 U9 PDP Team Green Rocket City United U9   
 Sat 5/7/169:00 AMTournament - Field U21 - U10 Rocket City United U9 U9 PDP Team Green AWAY GAME--HUNTSVILLE 
 Sat 5/7/1610:00 AMTournament - Field U21 - U10 Rocket City United U9 U9 PDP Team White AWAY GAME--HUNTSVILLE 
Week 6Tue 5/10/166:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 12 U9 PDP Team Green Team 4 Vs. U10 Henderson team
Ref (1): Griffin Miller
 Thu 5/12/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 12 River City United U9 U9 PDP Team White  
Ref (1): Griffin Miller
 Fri 5/13/166:00 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 U9 PDP Team Green Madison AYSO  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
 Fri 5/13/167:00 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 U9 PDP Team White Madison AYSO  
Ref (1): Richard Berenbak
Week 7Thu 5/19/166:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field B U9 PDP Team Green Team 4 Vs. U10 Styles team
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Fri 5/20/166:00 PMJARC - M18 U9 PDP Team Green Madison AYSO   
 Fri 5/20/167:00 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 U9 PDP Team White Madison AYSO   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com