U10 Division (8 or 9 years old as of 8/31/15)

Spring 2016  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 1Tue 4/5/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Thornton Coach Putman   
 Tue 4/5/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 12 Coach Speegle Coach Styles  
Ref (1): D.J. Rector
 Tue 4/5/166:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Polhemus Coach Henderson  
Ref (1): D.J. Rector
Week 2Tue 4/12/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Putman Coach Styles   
 Tue 4/12/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 12 Coach Polhemus Coach Speegle  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Tue 4/12/166:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Thornton Coach Henderson   
Week 3Sat 4/23/169:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Henderson Coach Putman  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Sat 4/23/1610:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field B Coach Polhemus Coach Styles  
Ref (2): Ben Werling
 Sat 4/23/1610:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Speegle Coach Thornton  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
Week 4Tue 4/26/165:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field B Coach Putman Coach Speegle   
 Tue 4/26/165:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Thornton Coach Polhemus  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Tue 4/26/166:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Henderson Coach Styles  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Sat 4/30/169:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field B Coach Polhemus Coach Putman   
 Sat 4/30/169:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Styles Coach Thornton   
 Sat 4/30/1610:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Speegle Coach Henderson  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
Week 5Tue 5/3/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Henderson Coach Polhemus  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Tue 5/3/166:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Putman Coach Thornton  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Tue 5/3/166:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 12 Coach Styles Coach Speegle   
Week 6Tue 5/10/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Styles Coach Putman   
 Tue 5/10/166:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Speegle Coach Polhemus   
 Thu 5/12/165:45 PMPoint Mallard U10 Field 11 Coach Henderson Coach Thornton Rescheduled from 5/10
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
Week 7Tue 5/17/165:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field B Coach Thornton Coach Speegle   
 Tue 5/17/165:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Styles Coach Polhemus  
Ref (1): Brooke Jones
 Tue 5/17/166:45 PMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Putman Coach Henderson   
 Sat 5/21/1610:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field B Coach Putman Coach Speegle  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Sat 5/21/1610:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Henderson Coach Polhemus   
 Sat 5/21/1610:00 AMJack Allen U10 Field D Coach Styles Coach Thornton   
 Sat 5/21/1610:45 AMJack Allen U10 Field B Coach Polhemus Coach Styles  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Sat 5/21/1610:45 AMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Henderson Coach Speegle   
 Sat 5/21/1610:45 AMJack Allen U10 Field D Coach Putman Coach Thornton   
 Sat 5/21/1611:30 AMJack Allen U10 Field B Coach Henderson Coach Putman  
Ref (2): Elizabeth Self
 Sat 5/21/1611:30 AMJack Allen U10 Field C Coach Speegle Coach Styles   
 Sat 5/21/1611:30 AMJack Allen U10 Field D Coach Polhemus Coach Thornton   
 Sat 5/21/16Decatur Cup Tournament
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com