Rec 2015

Fall 2020  -  Soccer - Youth

DYSA Field Schedules
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away CommentOfficials
Week 1Tue 9/8/206:45 PMSOA (Point Mallard) - #2 Coach Thomspon Coach Barron  
Ref 4: Ryan Robertson
 Tue 9/8/20   Coach Upton Bye   
 Sat 9/12/209:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #2 Coach Barron Coach Thomspon Funino Saturday-round robin 9:00 AM
Ref 4: Jaegon Barnett
 Sat 9/12/2010:00 AMSOA (Point Mallard) - #2 Coach Barron Coach Upton Funino Saturday-round robin 9:00 AM
Ref 4: Jaegon Barnett
Week 2Tue 9/15/205:45 PMJARC - M13 Coach Thomspon Coach Upton  
Ref 4: Jaegon Barnett
 Tue 9/15/20   Coach Barron Bye   
Week 3Tue 9/22/205:45 PMJARC - M13 Coach Upton Coach Barron   
 Tue 9/22/20   Coach Thomspon Bye   
 Sat 9/26/209:00 AMJARC - M13 Coach Barron Coach Upton Funino Saturday-round robin 9:00 AM
Ref 2: Jake Burnes
 Sat 9/26/2010:00 AMJARC - M13 Coach Thomspon Coach Upton Funino Saturday-round robin 9:00 AM
Ref 2: Jake Burnes
Week 4Sat 10/3/209:00 AMJARC - M13 Coach Thomspon Coach Upton Funino Saturday-round robin 9:00 AM
Ref 2: Anna Stetler
 Sat 10/3/2010:00 AMJARC - M13 Coach Barron Coach Upton Funino Saturday-round robin 9:00 AM
Ref 2: Anna Stetler
Week 5Tue 10/6/205:45 PMJARC - M13 Coach Barron Coach Thomspon  
Ref 4: Ben Elder
 Thu 10/8/205:45 PMJARC - M13 Coach Upton Coach Thomspon  
Ref 3: Jaegon Barnett
 Thu 10/8/20   Coach Barron Bye   
 Sat 10/10/209:00 AMJARC - M13 Coach Upton Coach Barron Funino Saturday-round robin 9:00 AM
Ref 4: Jaegon Barnett
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com