3rd Grade Boys

Fall Rec 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/11/213:00 PM8 Bobcat 310 318
 Sat 9/11/214:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 313 311
 Sat 9/11/214:00 PM8 Bobcat 317 316
 Sat 9/11/215:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 315 314
 Sat 9/11/215:00 PM8 Bobcat 319 312
Week 2Sat 9/18/213:00 PM8 Bobcat 313 310
 Sat 9/18/214:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 312 314
 Sat 9/18/214:00 PM8 Bobcat 318 319
 Sat 9/18/215:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 311 317
 Sat 9/18/215:00 PM8 Bobcat 316 315
Week 3Sat 9/25/213:00 PM8 Bobcat 319 314
 Sat 9/25/214:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 315 317
 Sat 9/25/214:00 PM8 Bobcat 318 311
 Sat 9/25/215:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 312 310
 Sat 9/25/215:00 PM8 Bobcat 316 313
Week 4Sat 10/2/213:00 PM8 Bobcat 311 315
 Sat 10/2/214:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 318 312
 Sat 10/2/214:00 PM8 Bobcat 314 316
 Sat 10/2/215:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 319 313
 Sat 10/2/215:00 PM8 Bobcat 317 310
Week 5Sun 10/10/211:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 316 318
 Sun 10/10/212:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 315 313
 Sun 10/10/213:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 310 319
 Sun 10/10/214:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 312 311
 Sun 10/10/215:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 314 317
Week 6Sat 10/16/2112:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 311 316
 Sat 10/16/211:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 310 315
 Sat 10/16/211:00 PM8 Bobcat 314 318
 Sat 10/16/212:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 313 312
 Sat 10/16/213:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 317 319
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com