K Boys

Fall Rec 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/11/211:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 16 15
 Sat 9/11/211:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 10 8
 Sat 9/11/211:00 PM3 Dakota Screen Arts 12 11
 Sat 9/11/212:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 14 7
 Sat 9/11/212:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 13 9
Week 2Sat 9/18/211:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 7 13
 Sat 9/18/211:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 8 14
 Sat 9/18/211:00 PM3 Dakota Screen Arts 9 11
 Sat 9/18/212:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 10 16
 Sat 9/18/212:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 15 12
Week 3Sat 9/25/211:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 14 10
 Sat 9/25/211:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 9 7
 Sat 9/25/211:00 PM3 Dakota Screen Arts 8 15
 Sat 9/25/212:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 13 12
 Sat 9/25/212:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 11 16
Week 4Sat 10/2/211:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 8 7
 Sat 10/2/211:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 11 13
 Sat 10/2/211:00 PM3 Dakota Screen Arts 16 14
 Sat 10/2/212:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 15 9
 Sat 10/2/212:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 12 10
Week 5Sun 10/10/214:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 14 15
 Sun 10/10/214:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 13 16
 Sun 10/10/214:00 PM3 Dakota Screen Arts 7 10
 Sun 10/10/215:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 11 8
 Sun 10/10/215:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 9 12
Week 6Sat 10/16/211:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 16 8
 Sat 10/16/211:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 12 14
 Sat 10/16/211:00 PM3 Dakota Screen Arts 15 13
 Sat 10/16/212:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza 10 9
 Sat 10/16/212:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza 7 11
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com