5th/6th Grade Girls

Fall Rec 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 9/11/2110:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 597 504  
 Sat 9/11/2110:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 502 503  
 Sat 9/11/2110:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 596 505  
 Sat 9/11/2111:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 501 508  
 Sat 9/11/2111:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 506 595  
 Sat 9/11/2111:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 507 598  
Week 2Sat 9/18/2110:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 596 504  
 Sat 9/18/2110:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 507 597  
 Sat 9/18/2110:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 505 508  
 Sat 9/18/2111:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 506 598  
 Sat 9/18/2111:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 503 501  
 Sat 9/18/2111:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 502 595  
Week 3Sat 9/25/2110:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 595 501  
 Sat 9/25/2110:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 508 506  
 Sat 9/25/2110:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 505 507  
 Sat 9/25/2111:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 596 502  
 Sat 9/25/2111:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 598 504  
 Sat 9/25/2111:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 503 597  
Week 4Sat 10/2/2110:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 597 502  
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 598 501  
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 505 595  
 Sat 10/2/2111:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 503 508  
 Sat 10/2/2111:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 507 596  
 Sat 10/2/2111:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 504 506  
Week 5Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM10 Bob Ohman 504 503 Cancelled
 Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM11 Dave Ripley 508 595  
 Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 505 597  
 Sun 10/10/211:00 PM10 Bob Ohman 506 507  
 Sun 10/10/211:00 PM11 Dave Ripley 501 596  
 Sun 10/10/211:00 PM9 North Central Consultants 502 598 Cancelled
Week 6Sat 10/16/2110:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 595 503  
 Sat 10/16/2110:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 502 507  
 Sat 10/16/2110:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 508 598  
 Sat 10/16/2111:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 596 506  
 Sat 10/16/2111:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 504 505  
 Sat 10/16/2111:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 597 501  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com