4th Grade Girls

Fall Rec 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 9/11/219:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 402 403  
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 405 407  
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 404 401  
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 497 406  
 Sat 9/11/2110:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 498 406  
Week 2Sat 9/18/219:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 405 403  
 Sat 9/18/219:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 404 498  
 Sat 9/18/219:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 401 407  
 Sat 9/18/219:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 406 402  
 Sat 9/18/2110:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 402 497  
Week 3Sat 9/25/219:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 497 403  
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 401 406  
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 407 402  
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 498 405  
 Sat 9/25/2110:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 404 405  
Week 4Sat 10/2/219:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 406 404  
 Sat 10/2/219:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 403 401  
 Sat 10/2/219:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 405 497  
 Sat 10/2/219:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 498 407  
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 402 498  
Week 5Sun 10/10/2111:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 401 407  
 Sun 10/10/2111:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 498 497 Will play in Mandan
 Sun 10/10/2111:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 406 405  
 Sun 10/10/2111:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 402 404  
 Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM9 North Central Consultants 403 407  
Week 6Sat 10/16/219:00 AM10 Bob Ohman 407 406  
 Sat 10/16/219:00 AM11 Dave Ripley 405 402  
 Sat 10/16/219:00 AM12 Dr. Henry Reichert 403 498  
 Sat 10/16/219:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 497 404  
 Sat 10/16/2110:00 AM9 North Central Consultants 497 401  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com