3rd Grade Girls

Fall Rec 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/11/211:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 309 308
 Sat 9/11/211:00 PM8 Bobcat 301 305
 Sat 9/11/212:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 306 303
 Sat 9/11/212:00 PM8 Bobcat 305 304
 Sat 9/11/213:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 307 302
Week 2Sat 9/18/211:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 302 306
 Sat 9/18/211:00 PM8 Bobcat 309 305
 Sat 9/18/212:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 307 308
 Sat 9/18/212:00 PM8 Bobcat 301 309
 Sat 9/18/213:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 303 304
Week 3Sat 9/25/211:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 308 301
 Sat 9/25/211:00 PM8 Bobcat 304 307
 Sat 9/25/212:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 302 309
 Sat 9/25/212:00 PM8 Bobcat 303 307
 Sat 9/25/213:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 305 306
Week 4Sat 10/2/211:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 303 305
 Sat 10/2/211:00 PM8 Bobcat 304 302
 Sat 10/2/212:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 307 301
 Sat 10/2/212:00 PM8 Bobcat 309 304
 Sat 10/2/213:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 308 306
Week 5Sun 10/10/214:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 305 307
 Sun 10/10/214:00 PM8 Bobcat 306 304
 Sun 10/10/215:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 308 303
 Sun 10/10/215:00 PM8 Bobcat 302 301
 Sun 10/10/216:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 303 309
Week 6Sat 10/16/211:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 304 308
 Sat 10/16/212:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 305 302
 Sat 10/16/212:00 PM8 Bobcat 301 303
 Sat 10/16/213:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 307 309
 Sat 10/16/213:00 PM8 Bobcat 306 301
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com