2nd Grade Girls

Fall Rec 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 9/11/2110:00 AM8 Bobcat 206 201  
 Sat 9/11/2111:00 AM7 Super Value Retail Support 210 208  
 Sat 9/11/2111:00 AM8 Bobcat 202 209  
 Sat 9/11/2112:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 203 207  
 Sat 9/11/2112:00 PM8 Bobcat 204 205  
Week 2Sat 9/18/2110:00 AM8 Bobcat 205 203  
 Sat 9/18/2111:00 AM7 Super Value Retail Support 207 202  
 Sat 9/18/2111:00 AM8 Bobcat 209 201  
 Sat 9/18/2112:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 210 204  
 Sat 9/18/2112:00 PM8 Bobcat 208 206  
Week 3Sat 9/25/2110:00 AM8 Bobcat 206 210  
 Sat 9/25/2111:00 AM7 Super Value Retail Support 208 205  
 Sat 9/25/2111:00 AM8 Bobcat 207 204  
 Sat 9/25/2112:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 202 201  
 Sat 9/25/2112:00 PM8 Bobcat 209 203  
Week 4Sat 10/2/2110:00 AM8 Bobcat 201 208  
 Sat 10/2/2111:00 AM7 Super Value Retail Support 204 206  
 Sat 10/2/2111:00 AM8 Bobcat 203 210  
 Sat 10/2/2112:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 205 202  
 Sat 10/2/2112:00 PM8 Bobcat 207 209  
Week 5Sun 10/10/2111:00 AM7 Super Value Retail Support 202 203  
 Sun 10/10/2111:00 AM8 Bobcat 209 204  
 Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 208 207  
 Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM8 Bobcat 206 205 Cancelled
 Sun 10/10/211:00 PM8 Bobcat 201 210  
Week 6Sat 10/16/2110:00 AM8 Bobcat 201 207  
 Sat 10/16/2111:00 AM7 Super Value Retail Support 205 209  
 Sat 10/16/2111:00 AM8 Bobcat 204 208  
 Sat 10/16/2112:00 PM7 Super Value Retail Support 203 206  
 Sat 10/16/2112:00 PM8 Bobcat 210 202  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com