Pre-K Girls

Fall Rec 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/11/219:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza F A
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AM2 Domino's Pizza E G
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AM3 Dakota Screen Arts D C
 Sat 9/11/2110:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza B B
Week 2Sat 9/18/219:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza G A
 Sat 9/18/219:00 AM2 Domino's Pizza D F
 Sat 9/18/219:00 AM3 Dakota Screen Arts E B
 Sat 9/18/2110:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza C C
Week 3Sat 9/25/219:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza B C
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AM2 Domino's Pizza F G
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AM3 Dakota Screen Arts D A
 Sat 9/25/2110:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza E E
Week 4Sat 10/2/219:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza C A
 Sat 10/2/219:00 AM2 Domino's Pizza E D
 Sat 10/2/219:00 AM3 Dakota Screen Arts B G
 Sat 10/2/2110:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza F F
Week 5Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza A E
 Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM2 Domino's Pizza B D
 Sun 10/10/2112:00 PM3 Dakota Screen Arts G G
 Sun 10/10/211:00 PM1 Domino's Pizza C F
Week 6Sat 10/16/219:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza C G
 Sat 10/16/219:00 AM2 Domino's Pizza A B
 Sat 10/16/219:00 AM3 Dakota Screen Arts F E
 Sat 10/16/2110:00 AM1 Domino's Pizza D D
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com