Header logo    

Dixon Park District

www.quickscores.com/dixonil

Adult Co-Ed Volleyball

Winter 2018-2019  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Drifters 2880.778
Bonnel Ind. 2790.750
AR Gutter SERVICE 26100.722
Patio's 24120.6671
Dirty Half Dozen 24120.6672
Timber Ind. 21150.583
Vegas Sun 18180.500
Kiss My Ace 17190.472
County Financal 16200.444
Get Schooled 12240.333
Sugar and Spike 11250.306
Johnson 9270.250
That's What She Set 1350.028
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Wed 11/14/186:15 PMNorth Gym Patio's 212114 Dirty Half Dozen 141621 
 Wed 11/14/186:15 PMSouth Gym Kiss My Ace 211414 Johnson 142121 
 Wed 11/14/187:15 PMNorth Gym Sugar and Spike 151710 AR Gutter SERVICE 212121 
 Wed 11/14/187:15 PMSouth Gym Get Schooled 171516 Bonnel Ind. 212121 
 Wed 11/14/188:15 PMNorth Gym That's What She Set 91411 Vegas Sun 212121 
 Wed 11/14/188:15 PMSouth Gym County Financal 141419 Timber Ind. 212121 
 Wed 11/14/18   Drifters     Bye     
Week 2Wed 11/21/18No games -- Happy Thanksgiving
Week 3Wed 11/28/186:15 PMNorth Gym Kiss My Ace 181216 Drifters 212121 
 Wed 11/28/186:15 PMSouth Gym Sugar and Spike 212117 Dirty Half Dozen 1121 
 Wed 11/28/187:15 PMNorth Gym Get Schooled 211921 Johnson 152111 
 Wed 11/28/187:15 PMSouth Gym That's What She Set 11168 AR Gutter SERVICE 212121 
 Wed 11/28/188:15 PMNorth Gym County Financal 112116 Bonnel Ind. 211621 
 Wed 11/28/188:15 PMSouth Gym Timber Ind. 131221 Vegas Sun 212114 
 Wed 11/28/18   Patio's     Bye     
Week 4Wed 12/5/186:15 PMNorth Gym Drifters 232121 Johnson 221717 
 Wed 12/5/186:15 PMSouth Gym Patio's 182117 AR Gutter SERVICE 212321 
 Wed 12/5/187:15 PMNorth Gym Kiss My Ace 102116 Bonnel Ind. 211621 
 Wed 12/5/187:15 PMSouth Gym Sugar and Spike 151210 Vegas Sun 212121 
 Wed 12/5/188:15 PMNorth Gym Get Schooled 221118 Timber Ind. 202121 
 Wed 12/5/188:15 PMSouth Gym That's What She Set 201418 County Financal 222121 
 Wed 12/5/18   Dirty Half Dozen     Bye     
Week 5Wed 12/12/186:15 PMNorth Gym Sugar and Spike 111615 Patio's 212121 
 Wed 12/12/186:15 PMSouth Gym Get Schooled 112219 Drifters 212321 
 Wed 12/12/187:15 PMNorth Gym That's What She Set 121011 Dirty Half Dozen 212121 
 Wed 12/12/187:15 PMSouth Gym County Financal 232121 Johnson 211923 
 Wed 12/12/188:15 PMNorth Gym Timber Ind. 212121 AR Gutter SERVICE 141617 
 Wed 12/12/188:15 PMSouth Gym Vegas Sun 102316 Bonnel Ind. 212221 
 Wed 12/12/18   Kiss My Ace     Bye     
Week 6Wed 12/19/186:15 PMNorth Gym Dirty Half Dozen 25138 AR Gutter SERVICE 212121 
 Wed 12/19/186:15 PMSouth Gym Drifters 131921 Bonnel Ind. 212117 
 Wed 12/19/187:15 PMNorth Gym Patio's 212121 Vegas Sun 171514 
 Wed 12/19/187:15 PMSouth Gym Kiss My Ace 102221 Timber Ind. 212017 
 Wed 12/19/188:15 PMNorth Gym Sugar and Spike 172119 County Financal 211921 
 Wed 12/19/188:15 PMSouth Gym Get Schooled 212121 That's What She Set 151213 
 Wed 12/19/18   Johnson     Bye     
Week 9Wed 1/9/196:15 PMNorth Gym Get Schooled 162515 Kiss My Ace 212321 
 Wed 1/9/196:15 PMSouth Gym That's What She Set 1373 Patio's 212121 
 Wed 1/9/197:15 PMNorth Gym County Financal 171013 Drifters 212121 
 Wed 1/9/197:15 PMSouth Gym Timber Ind. 221718 Dirty Half Dozen 202121 
 Wed 1/9/198:15 PMNorth Gym Vegas Sun 212121 Johnson 131618 
 Wed 1/9/198:15 PMSouth Gym Bonnel Ind. 152121 AR Gutter SERVICE 211419 
 Wed 1/9/19   Sugar and Spike     Bye     
Week 10Wed 1/16/196:15 PMNorth Gym Johnson 51712 Bonnel Ind. 212121 
 Wed 1/16/196:15 PMSouth Gym Dirty Half Dozen 212120 Vegas Sun 191322 
 Wed 1/16/197:15 PMNorth Gym Drifters 212121 Timber Ind. 132314 
 Wed 1/16/197:15 PMSouth Gym Patio's 172121 County Financal 211819 
 Wed 1/16/198:15 PMNorth Gym Kiss My Ace 212121 That's What She Set 151015 
 Wed 1/16/198:15 PMSouth Gym Sugar and Spike 71621 Get Schooled 212117 
 Wed 1/16/19   AR Gutter SERVICE     Bye     
Week 11Wed 1/23/19snow storm
Week 12Wed 1/30/19   Bonnel Ind.     Bye     
 Wed 1/30/19Johnson vs. Timber Ind. rescheduled to Wed 3/13/19, 6:15 PM at South Gym
 Wed 1/30/19AR Gutter SERVICE vs. Vegas Sun rescheduled to Wed 3/13/19, 6:15 PM at North Gym
 Wed 1/30/19Drifters vs. That's What She Set rescheduled to Wed 3/13/19, 7:15 PM at South Gym
 Wed 1/30/19Dirty Half Dozen vs. County Financal rescheduled to Wed 3/13/19, 7:15 PM at North Gym
 Wed 1/30/19Kiss My Ace vs. Sugar and Spike rescheduled to Wed 3/13/19, 8:15 PM at South Gym
 Wed 1/30/19Patio's vs. Get Schooled rescheduled to Wed 3/13/19, 8:15 PM at North Gym
Week 13Wed 2/6/196:15 PMNorth Gym County Financal 212121 Get Schooled ForfeitForfeitForfeit 
 Wed 2/6/196:15 PMSouth Gym Timber Ind. 212118 Sugar and Spike 111821 
 Wed 2/6/197:15 PMNorth Gym Vegas Sun 211914 Kiss My Ace 152121 
 Wed 2/6/197:15 PMSouth Gym Bonnel Ind. 222123 Patio's 201721 
 Wed 2/6/198:15 PMNorth Gym AR Gutter SERVICE 212121 Drifters 192316 
 Wed 2/6/198:15 PMSouth Gym Johnson 171915 Dirty Half Dozen 212121 
 Wed 2/6/19   That's What She Set     Bye     
Week 14Wed 2/13/196:15 PMNorth Gym Bonnel Ind. 211821 Timber Ind. 122119 
 Wed 2/13/196:15 PMSouth Gym AR Gutter SERVICE 212121 County Financal 1097 
 Wed 2/13/197:15 PMNorth Gym Johnson 192121 That's What She Set 21198 
 Wed 2/13/197:15 PMSouth Gym Dirty Half Dozen 212021 Get Schooled 112213 
 Wed 2/13/198:15 PMNorth Gym Drifters 212321 Sugar and Spike 102113 
 Wed 2/13/198:15 PMSouth Gym Patio's 162321 Kiss My Ace 212119 
 Wed 2/13/19   Vegas Sun     Bye     
Week 15Wed 2/20/196:15 PMNorth Gym Timber Ind. 212121 That's What She Set 91417 
 Wed 2/20/196:15 PMSouth Gym Vegas Sun 191621 Get Schooled 212110 
 Wed 2/20/197:15 PMNorth Gym Bonnel Ind. 212121 Sugar and Spike 81818 
 Wed 2/20/197:15 PMSouth Gym AR Gutter SERVICE 211921 Kiss My Ace 182114 
 Wed 2/20/198:15 PMNorth Gym Johnson 61315 Patio's 212121 
 Wed 2/20/198:15 PMSouth Gym Dirty Half Dozen 141616 Drifters 212121 
 Wed 2/20/19   County Financal     Bye     
Week 16Wed 2/27/196:15 PMNorth Gym Vegas Sun 92117 County Financal 212321 
 Wed 2/27/196:15 PMSouth Gym Bonnel Ind. 212121 That's What She Set 11138 
 Wed 2/27/197:15 PMNorth Gym AR Gutter SERVICE 212121 Get Schooled 16818 
 Wed 2/27/197:15 PMSouth Gym Johnson 152119 Sugar and Spike 211321 
 Wed 2/27/198:15 PMNorth Gym Dirty Half Dozen 212121 Kiss My Ace ForfeitForfeitForfeit 
 Wed 2/27/198:15 PMSouth Gym Drifters 212119 Patio's 181621 
 Wed 2/27/19   Timber Ind.     Bye     
Week 17Wed 3/6/196:15 PMNorth Gym That's What She Set 191920 Sugar and Spike 212122 
 Wed 3/6/196:15 PMSouth Gym County Financal 192121 Kiss My Ace 212318 
 Wed 3/6/197:15 PMNorth Gym Timber Ind. 212118 Patio's 231921 
 Wed 3/6/197:15 PMSouth Gym Vegas Sun 211721 Drifters 72117 
 Wed 3/6/198:15 PMNorth Gym Bonnel Ind. 181915 Dirty Half Dozen 212121 
 Wed 3/6/198:15 PMSouth Gym AR Gutter SERVICE 182121 Johnson 21917 
 Wed 3/6/19   Get Schooled     Bye     
Week 18Wed 3/13/196:15 PMNorth Gym AR Gutter SERVICE 211921 Vegas Sun 172113Game rescheduled from Wed 1/31/19, 6:15 PM at North Gym due to weather
 Wed 3/13/196:15 PMSouth Gym Johnson 162316 Timber Ind. 212121Game rescheduled from Wed 1/31/19, 6:15 PM at South Gym due to weather
 Wed 3/13/197:15 PMNorth Gym Dirty Half Dozen 212121 County Financal 191912Game rescheduled from Wed 1/31/19, 7:15 PM at North Gym due to weather
 Wed 3/13/197:15 PMSouth Gym Drifters 212121 That's What She Set 10108Game rescheduled from Wed 1/31/19, 7:15 PM at South Gym due to weather
 Wed 3/13/198:15 PMNorth Gym Patio's 212121 Get Schooled 101710Game rescheduled from Wed 1/31/19, 8:15 PM at North Gym due to weather
 Wed 3/13/198:15 PMSouth Gym Kiss My Ace 182121 Sugar and Spike 211311Game rescheduled from Wed 1/31/19, 8:15 PM at South Gym due to weather
 
Playoff Bracket

4th [5] Dirty Half Dozen
5th [6] Timber Ind.
5th [3] AR Gutter SERVICE
7th [4] Patio's
7th [7] Vegas Sun
   
9th [11] Sugar and Spike
9th [9] County Financal
9th [12] Johnson
9th [10] Get Schooled
13th [13] That's What She Set
    
                        
 
     
[1] Drifters   2
                   
 

Game 6

Wed 3/20/19

8:15 AM

                   
 
 
[1] Drifters   2
               
 
[8] Kiss My Ace   2/1
 

Game 15

Wed 4/3/19

8:15 AM

               
 

Game 1

Wed 3/20/19

7:15 AM

               
 
[8] Kiss My Ace   0
               
 
[9] County Financal   1/2
   
[1] Drifters   0
           
 
[4] Patio's   2
   

Game 21

Wed 4/10/19

7:15 AM

           
 

Game 2

Wed 3/20/19

6:15 AM

[4] Patio's   0
           
 

Game 9

Wed 3/20/19

7:15 AM

           
 
[13] That's What She Set   0
           
 
[5] Dirty Half Dozen   2
 
[5] Dirty Half Dozen   1
           
 

Game 3

Wed 3/20/19

6:15 AM

               
 
[5] Dirty Half Dozen   2
               
 
[12] Johnson   0
       
[2] Bonnel Ind. 
       
 
       

Game 24

Wed 4/17/19

7:15 AM

       
 
     
[2] Bonnel Ind.   2
             
 

Game 7

Wed 3/27/19

6:15 AM

             
 
 
[2] Bonnel Ind.   2
         
 
[7] Vegas Sun   2
 

Game 16

Wed 4/3/19

8:15 AM

         
 

Game 4

Wed 3/20/19

8:15 AM

         
 
[7] Vegas Sun   0
         
 
[10] Get Schooled   0
           
 
   
[2] Bonnel Ind.   2
         
 
     
[3] AR Gutter SERVICE   2
             
 

Game 8

Wed 3/27/19

7:15 AM

       
 
   
 
       
if necessary

Game 25

Wed 4/17/19

8:15 AM

   
 
[6] Timber Ind.   2
 
[3] AR Gutter SERVICE   0
           
 

Game 5

Wed 3/27/19

6:15 AM

               
 
[6] Timber Ind.   0
                
 
    
 
 
[11] Sugar and Spike   0
                 
                     
     
[6] Timber Ind.   2
 
[5] Dirty Half Dozen   2
 
[1] Drifters 
     
   

Game 11

Wed 3/27/19

8:15 AM

[6] Timber Ind.   2

Game 19

Wed 4/10/19

6:15 AM

 

Game 23

Wed 4/17/19

6:15 AM

     
   
     

Game 17

Wed 4/3/19

7:15 AM

[5] Dirty Half Dozen   1
 
Loser of Game 24 
   
   
[9] County Financal   0

Game 22

Wed 4/10/19

7:15 AM

       
   
         
       
[6] Timber Ind.   1
 
       
     
[7] Vegas Sun   2
           
   
[13] That's What She Set   0

Game 12

Wed 3/27/19

8:15 AM

           
   

Game 10

Wed 3/27/19

7:15 AM

[7] Vegas Sun   0
           
   
[12] Johnson   0
   
[8] Kiss My Ace 
         
   
[12] Johnson   2
                 
                       
     
[4] Patio's   2
 
[3] AR Gutter SERVICE   1
           
   

Game 13

Wed 4/3/19

6:15 AM

[4] Patio's   0

Game 20

Wed 4/10/19

6:15 AM

           
   
     

Game 18

Wed 4/3/19

7:15 AM

           
   
[10] Get Schooled   0
[8] Kiss My Ace   2
           
   
               
       
[8] Kiss My Ace   2
             
     
[8] Kiss My Ace   2
               
   

Game 14

Wed 4/3/19

6:15 AM

               
   
     
[8] Kiss My Ace   2
               
   
[11] Sugar and Spike   0
                 
   
                   

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com