Header logo    

Duncanville Boys Baseball

www.quickscores.com/dfwusssa

BSB 13U/14U SPRING LEAGUE

Spring 2018  -  Baseball

Best Southwest Baseball & Southwest Classic

14U GP INDIANS

BEST SOUTHWEST BASEBALL
SPRING 2018
13U/14U
GAME TIME:  1:30
5 RUNS ALLOWED PER INNING
Effective January 1st, 2018, players must use a maximum drop 5 (-5) bat with the official USSSA 1.15 BPF Mark permanently stamped
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
14U DS DODGERS 10001.000
14 DV COWBOYS 9010.950
14U FR JACKETS 7200.778
14U PLM GOLD 6300.667
14U LN RANGERS 5400.556
13U FR JACKETS 5500.500
13U CH REDS 4500.444
13U GP ASTROS 4600.400
14U DS SEAHAWKS 2610.278
14U CH BOMBERS 1800.111
13U LN RANGERS 1900.100
14U GP INDIANS 1900.100
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 3/24/1813U GP ASTROS vs. 14U GP INDIANS rescheduled to Mon 4/30/18, 6:30 PM at GP Charley Taylor 3
Week 1Thu 3/29/1814U GP INDIANS vs. 14U DS DODGERS rescheduled to Thu 5/3/18, 7:00 PM at GP Charley Taylor 3
Week 2Mon 4/2/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 14U GP INDIANS 5 13U LN RANGERS 6 
Week 3Sat 4/7/1813U GP ASTROS vs. 14 DV COWBOYS rescheduled to Mon 5/7/18, 7:00 PM at GP Charley Taylor 3
Week 3Sat 4/7/1814U GP INDIANS vs. 14U DS DODGERS rescheduled to Tue 5/8/18, 7:00 PM at GP Charley Taylor 2
Week 4Sat 4/14/1812:30 PMDS Grimes 9 14U DS SEAHAWKS 2 14U GP INDIANS 11 
 Thu 4/19/186:15 PMCH Valley Ridge 4 13U CH REDS 10 14U GP INDIANS 2 
Week 6Sat 4/28/1810:45 AMDV Harrington 5 14 DV COWBOYS 6 14U GP INDIANS 3 
 Mon 4/30/186:30 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 13U GP ASTROS 7 14U GP INDIANS 6Game rescheduled from Sat 3/24/18
 Tue 5/1/188:00 PMFerris #1 14U FR JACKETS 8 14U GP INDIANS 1rain out 4/21
Week 7Mon 5/7/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 14U GP INDIANS 1 14U PLM GOLD 6 
 Tue 5/8/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 14U GP INDIANS 5 14U DS DODGERS 11Game from 4/7
Week 8Mon 5/14/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 14U GP INDIANS 0 14U DS DODGERS 12Game rescheduled from Thu 3/29/18 , Rained out 5/3/18.
 Tue 5/15/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 14U GP INDIANS 8 14U LN RANGERS 9 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com