Header logo    

Duncanville Boys Baseball

www.quickscores.com/dfwusssa

BSB 13U/14U SPRING LEAGUE

Spring 2018  -  Baseball

Best Southwest Baseball & Southwest Classic

13U GP ASTROS

BEST SOUTHWEST BASEBALL
SPRING 2018
13U/14U
GAME TIME:  1:30
5 RUNS ALLOWED PER INNING
Effective January 1st, 2018, players must use a maximum drop 5 (-5) bat with the official USSSA 1.15 BPF Mark permanently stamped
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
14U DS DODGERS 4001.000
14 DV COWBOYS 3010.875
14U FR JACKETS 3100.750
14U PLM GOLD 3200.600
13U CH REDS 3200.600
14U LN RANGERS 2200.500
13U GP ASTROS 1100.500
14U GP INDIANS 1200.333
13U LN RANGERS 1300.250
14U CH BOMBERS 1300.250
13U FR JACKETS 1400.200
14U DS SEAHAWKS 0310.125
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 3/24/1813U GP ASTROS vs. 14U GP INDIANS rescheduled to Mon 4/30/18, 6:30 PM at GP Charley Taylor 3
Week 1Mon 3/26/188:00 PMLN City Park Field 2 14U LN RANGERS 6 13U GP ASTROS 0Time Change
 Thu 3/29/1814U GP INDIANS vs. 14U DS DODGERS rescheduled to Thu 5/3/18, 7:00 PM at GP Charley Taylor 3
Week 3Sat 4/7/1813U GP ASTROS vs. 14 DV COWBOYS rescheduled to Mon 5/7/18, 7:00 PM at GP Charley Taylor 3
Week 3Sat 4/7/1814U GP INDIANS vs. 14U DS DODGERS rescheduled to Tue 5/8/18, 7:00 PM at GP Charley Taylor 2
Week 5Sat 4/21/1810:00 AMLN City Park Field 2 13U LN RANGERS 3 13U GP ASTROS 8 
 Thu 4/26/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 13U GP ASTROS   14U FR JACKETS   
Week 6Sat 4/28/181:00 PMDS Grimes 10 14U DS DODGERS   13U GP ASTROS  Time and Field changed on 3/27
 Mon 4/30/186:30 PMGP Charley Taylor 3 13U GP ASTROS   14U GP INDIANS  Game rescheduled from Sat 3/24/18
 Tue 5/1/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 13U GP ASTROS   13U LN RANGERS   
Week 7Sat 5/5/1810:45 AMCH Valley Ridge 4 13U CH REDS   13U GP ASTROS   
 Mon 5/7/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 3 13U GP ASTROS   14 DV COWBOYS  Game from 4/7
 Thu 5/10/187:30 PMFerris #1 13U FR JACKETS   13U GP ASTROS  NEW TIME
Week 8Mon 5/14/187:00 PMGP Charley Taylor 2 13U GP ASTROS   13U FR JACKETS   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com