4 Year old T-Ball

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossPCT
Baby Sharks 0000.000
Braves 0000.000
Little Sox 0000.000
Wild Things 0000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 3/30/1911:00 AMT-Ball Field Braves Wild Things This will be a 30 min game.
 Sat 3/30/1911:45 AMT-Ball Field Baby Sharks Little Sox This will be a 30 min game.
Week 2Sat 4/6/199:15 AMT-Ball Field Wild Things Little Sox  
 Sat 4/6/1910:15 AMT-Ball Field Baby Sharks Braves  
Week 3Sat 4/13/19Little Sox vs. Braves rescheduled to Sat 5/18/19, 5:30 PM at T-Ball Field due to weather
Week 3Sat 4/13/19Baby Sharks vs. Wild Things rescheduled to Sat 5/18/19, 6:30 PM at T-Ball Field due to weather
Week 4Sat 4/20/199:15 AMT-Ball Field Little Sox Baby Sharks Postponed
 Sat 4/20/1910:15 AMT-Ball Field Wild Things Braves Postponed
Week 5Sat 4/27/199:15 AMT-Ball Field Braves Baby Sharks  
 Sat 4/27/1910:15 AMT-Ball Field Little Sox Wild Things  
Week 6Sat 5/4/19Wild Things vs. Baby Sharks rescheduled to Tue 5/14/19, 5:30 PM at T-Ball Field due to weather
Week 6Sat 5/4/19Braves vs. Little Sox rescheduled to Tue 5/14/19, 6:30 PM at T-Ball Field due to weather
Week 7Tue 5/14/195:30 PMT-Ball Field Little Sox Baby Sharks Game will be played at Walter Jackson
 Tue 5/14/196:30 PMT-Ball Field Wild Things Braves Game will be played at Walter Jackson
 Thu 5/16/195:30 PMT-Ball Field Baby Sharks Wild Things Game will be played at Walter Jackson
 Thu 5/16/196:30 PMT-Ball Field Little Sox Braves Game will be played at Walter Jackson
Week 8Sat 5/18/199:15 AMT-Ball Field Little Sox Braves Game rescheduled from Sat 5/18/19, 5:30 PM at T-Ball Field due to weather
 Sat 5/18/1910:15 AMT-Ball Field Baby Sharks Wild Things Game rescheduled from Sat 5/18/19, 6:30 PM at T-Ball Field due to weather
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com