Minor A

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossTiePCTHTHARDiff
Reds 129210.7923.42
White Sox (Flint) 21100.5001.00
Phillies 114610.409-1.09
Red Sox (Flint) 10100.000---9.00
Tigers (Flint) 10100.000---10.00
Athletics (Flint) 30300.000-4.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 4/1/197:15 PMField #2 Minor A Phillies 5 Reds 8 
 Thu 4/4/19Reds vs. Phillies rescheduled to Sat 4/13/19, 1:15 PM at Field #2 Minor A due to weather
Week 2Mon 4/8/195:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 Tigers (Flint)   Phillies   
 Tue 4/9/197:15 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 Red Sox (Flint) 4 Reds 13 
 Thu 4/11/197:15 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 White Sox (Flint) 8 Phillies 4 
 Sat 4/13/191:15 PMField #2 Minor A Reds   Phillies  Postponed
Week 3Mon 4/15/195:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 Athletics (Flint) 5 Phillies 12 
 Tue 4/16/197:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 White Sox (Flint) 3 Phillies 5 
 Thu 4/18/197:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Athletics (Flint) 8 Reds 12 
Week 4Mon 4/22/197:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Athletics (Flint) 9 Reds 10 
 Tue 4/23/195:00 PMField #2 Minor A Phillies 2 Reds 10Added game
 Thu 4/25/197:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Tigers (Flint) 3 Reds 15 
Week 5Mon 4/29/195:30 PMField #2 Minor A Phillies 6 Reds 5 
 Mon 4/29/197:00 PMField #2 Minor A Reds 6 Phillies 5 
 Thu 5/2/19Reds vs. Phillies rescheduled to Thu 5/9/19, 5:30 PM at Field #2 Minor A due to weather
Week 6Mon 5/6/195:30 PMField #2 Minor A Phillies 3 Reds 8 
 Mon 5/6/197:00 PMField #2 Minor A Reds 3 Phillies 3 
 Thu 5/9/19Reds vs. Phillies rescheduled to Mon 5/13/19, 5:30 PM at Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Thu 5/9/19Reds vs. Phillies rescheduled to Mon 5/13/19, 5:30 PM at Field #2 Minor A due to weather
Week 7Mon 5/13/195:30 PMField #2 Minor A Reds 0 Phillies 6Game rescheduled from Thu 5/9/19, 5:30 PM at Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Mon 5/13/195:30 PMField #2 Minor A Reds 11 Phillies 4Game rescheduled from Thu 5/9/19, 5:30 PM at Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com